THE DIARY GAME: 10.09.2020: ThursDay

in Steem Bangladesh4 years ago

Hello beautiful people,
Hope everyone is fine and safe in this worst situation. Here I deliver my today's diary post. I post here regularly and happy with that.

I wake up a little late today. I wake up at 7.30 am. Then brushed and immediately went to the kitchen for helping my mother. As you all know I help my mother in all works. We made breakfast for all and it took us almost 2 hours. After that everyone wakes up and sat at the breakfast table to eat breakfast.

received_348569269848698[1].jpeg

Bread

We all eat at 9 am. After that, we started watching TV. While watching we started gossiping with eath other. My father is a teacher. For this pandemic situation, all the schools and colleges are closed. That's why he is always at home and giving all time to our family.

20200910_223527[1].jpg

FB SS

Then I went to my room and lay down for some time and watching videos on my phone. It is now 10 am and thinking to go to our garden. But feeling laziness to go there. Then I went out and swept the whole porch. It is now 11 am and I went to our garden to see everything is alright or not.

20200910_164319[1].jpg

Roof Top

Then I look after my garden for some time and went back home. AT 12.30 pm I went to the kitchen and helped my mother for some little work. Then I went to take bath at 1 pm. Went out from bath at 2 pm. Then I prayed for the Johor prayer and took my lunch at 3 pm. We all ate together.

After eating I came to my room and slept for some time. And wake up at 5.20 pm. Then I prayed my Asar prayer and went out of the room. After that, I saw that my mother is working in the kitchen and I also went to the kitchen to help my mother to make evening snacks for everyone.

received_655286231770048[1].jpeg

Snacks

Then at 6.40 pm we all ate snacks and watched TV. After that, I came back to my room and prayed for my Maghrib prayer. After prayer, I started working on the steem account. I regularly work here for my passion.

After that, I went out and prepared dinner with my mother. Then I again came back to my room and prayed my Esha prayer. After prayer, we ate dinner at 10 pm. We always ate together. Then I again came back to my room and started writing my diary post.

This is my day today.

Thanks for your time.

Sort:  

Hi @ayat525, Looks like you have spent a very relaxing day... cheers

#onepercent #srilanka

 4 years ago 

আপনার পোস্টটি অনেক ভালো হয়েছে৷ আপনি ক্যাপশন ব্যহার করেছেন এজন্য ধন্যবাদ আপনাকে। তবে ক্যাপশনে যদি আপনি উল্লেখ করতেন। যেমন আপনি ক্যাপশনে শুধু লিখেছেন 'bread'। আপনি লিখতে পারতেন আপনি কখন, কিভাবে এবং কিসের রুটি তৈরি করেছেন৷ তাহলে বেশি ভালো লাগতো আপনার পোস্টটি। #diarydoctor #bangladesh

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60968.19
ETH 2367.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56