The dairy game(29-12-2020).Season-3. A simple day♥steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

❣️ASSALAMUALIKUM OA ROHMATULLA❣️
💝Hi friend's💝,

I am @ashik333. From #Bangladesh.

December 29,2020.Tuesday.

♣MY DIARY♣

♥Morning♥

I woke up at 6 o'clock this morning. When I woke up, first I checked the notification of my mobile. Then I leave the mobile on the bed and go to the wash room. I come from the wash room and wash my hands and brush. Then after washing my hands and face I go to my room and drink two glasses of water. Then I go to our street with my mobile to sunbathe. When the sun sets I go home to Ashi and my pigeon. Open the door of the house and let them eat. By eating them I make my breakfast.

IMG20201223102724.jpg


Picture of a pigeon
"Plus Code:(R6XM+XH Kumarkhali,Bangladesh)

♥Noon♥

After breakfast I lay on the bed and started watching TV. I watched TV till (9-10) then suddenly I heard a noise in front of our road and I went to the road and saw that we will be given onion soil in our street today so many people have gathered here and small Tolly, a ruler and an LGED officer came to see the work. I saw all this and went home.

IMG20201229171651.jpg


Our new road
"Plus Code:(R6XM+XH Kumarkhali,Bangladesh)

♥Afternoon♥

When I got home I went to my room and drank two glasses of water. Then I took the mobile in hand and went to cut grass in the field for our cows and goats. I came home and gave cows and goats to eat grass. Then I rested for a while. Then I went to the tube well to take a bath. After taking a bath I came to my room and ate lunch after getting dressed.

IMG20201224124035.jpg


Field picture
"Plus Code:(R6XM+XH Kumarkhali,Bangladesh)

♥Evening♥

After eating, I lay in bed and watched TV for some time. Then I took my bicycle out of my room and went to the market to buy milk. I went home with milk. After leaving home, I left my milk and went for a walk in our river. When I went there, I talked to my friends about messenger.

IMG20201203171554.jpg


brother shop
"Plus Code:(R6XM+XH Kumarkhali,Bangladesh)

♥Night♥

When I came home, I kept my bicycle in the house. Then I locked the door of my pigeon house. After I washed my hands and feet I went to the room and after drinking a glass of water I started lying in bed chatting with friends and eating a soft drink.

IMG20201229182208.jpg


Orange picture
"Plus Code:(R6XM+XH Kumarkhali,Bangladesh)

After chatting, I ate dinner. After eating, I went to my room and wrote and posted the post while lying on the bed. Then I went to the wash room, came from the wash room, washed my hands and feet, went to the room, turned off the room light and fell asleep.

♥Thank you everyone for reading my post♥

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

 3 years ago 


Polish_20201009_015638739.jpg

Your post has been upvoted by @steem-bangladesh courtesy of @toufiq777

JOIN WITH US ON DISCORD SERVER:

Support us by delegating STEEM POWER.
20 SP50 SP100 SP250 SP500 SP

Follow @steem-bangladesh & @steemitblog for last updates

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62596.14
ETH 3021.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65