My life story

in Steem Bangladesh4 years ago

❣️ASSALAMUALIKUM OA ROHMATULLA❣️
💝Hi friend's💝,

I am @ashik333. From #Bangladesh.

Hello friends, how are you all. I hope you are all well. Today I will tell you the story of my life. Human life is limited to one hundred years. In this short period of our lives, there are many different stories of happiness, sorrow, laughter and tears.

My picture

IMG20200601184142.jpg

My name is Md. Russell Ahmed. Russell was named after my little aunt. I also have another name and many nicknames. I was born on February 15, 2002 in my grandfather's house in Jagannathpur village of Kumarkhali upazila. I was very thin when I was young. When I was five years old I had a small forest. Her name is Tamanna. We are two brothers. My father is a farmer and he also buys bananas.

received_224704579062474.jpeg


Pictures of primary school
"Plus Code:(R6XM+XH Kumarkhali,Bangladesh)

When I was five years old in Surrey, I was admitted to a maktab in our village to study Arabic. When my role in class one was one, I didn't know anyone. I was very scared to go to the new school. I was scared to see everyone. Gradually, I became normal and became my new friend. One by one I got up to the fifth grade. When I got up to the fifth grade, I lost some of my friends and their childhood got married. We had our annual exams. In 2012, we had 16 students. After that one by one they were admitted to the new secondary school in one place.

received_771191440374550.jpeg


Pictures of high school
"Plus Code:(R6XM+XH Kumarkhali,Bangladesh)

I was admitted to Keshabpur Secondary School in Amed village. The first day of my secondary life has become very vocal for me. The day I went to the new school, I didn't know which class I should go to. I didn't know that I went to class nine. Everyone was smiling. We had a lot of fun. There were no video cameras or phones then so we couldn't record them but our childhood was great. The JSC examination of the secondary school came and we passed the examination of 36 students and the record of our school was passed by all 36 of us in a good way. The sirs greeted us a lot.

After that we got up in class nine and some new boys and girls were newly admitted in our class. At one point our SSC exam came. We were candidates for 30. Our batch was 2016. The first SSC exam will be the history of my life which I will never forget. My first test was Bengali. I was resting at home with the test. Suddenly a call came on my phone and the call was very difficult. One of my aunts said that my younger uncle was dying and my mother was shocked. After 30 minutes of receiving this news, the call came again and someone from the other side of the phone said that my uncle had left the world. I couldn't control myself that day. I cried a lot. I still remember my uncle. I can't forget what people have done.

College friends

IMG20191127094611.jpg

Once the results of our SSC examination are published. I passed only 14 out of 30 candidates. The day was very sad. I failed a lot. Now it is my turn to go to college. I am from Alauddin Nagar of Kumarkhali upazila. I was admitted to Alauddin Ahmed Degree College. Two years of college have passed and the annual examination is over. Just a week before the test, I heard that a new disease has started in the world and many people are dying We sat for about six months and at one point the news came that the 2020 HSC batch would be given autopash. By 2020, every human being has stopped living. I am now 18 and running at 19. This was the story of my life. Everyone will pray for me so that I can spend the days ahead in a good way. I pray for you. All will be well. See you again.

♥Thank you everyone for reading my post♥

Sort:  
 4 years ago (edited)


Polish_20201009_015638739.jpg

Your post has been upvoted by @steem-bangladesh courtesy of @toufiq777

JOIN WITH US ON DISCORD SERVER:

Support us by delegating STEEM POWER.
20 SP50 SP100 SP250 SP500 SP

Follow @steem-bangladesh & @steemitblog for last updates

 4 years ago 

May your life be long. Be happy.

 4 years ago 

thank you vaiya

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56758.93
ETH 3033.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30