My family, my lifeline, my support ♥♥

in Steem Bangladesh4 years ago

♥ASSALAMUALAIKUM OA RAHMATULLA ♥

Hello friends,

I am @ashik333. From #Bangladesh.

An old one in my family. There were only three people in our family then. My parents and I.

IMG20201221092759.jpg

The family is a place where we are connected by blood. There are many types of people in the family, the family members necessarily have the same opinion. The family is a place where you are loved despite all your faults. This is what makes the family most special. It is very important to have a family anyway. I consider myself very lucky to have a family.

Father,mother and me.

IMG_20201221_201717.jpg

IMG20201221092759.jpg

I am the first child of my parents and I have a younger sister named Tamanna. We are two siblings. Our parents love and cherish the two of us equally for which there is never any trouble between us. My son Bella was very beautiful, it was only possible for my parents. Before I asked my parents, they understood my needs and brought them. When my parents did not bother to burn me, I myself gave them a very good home. I was interested in getting it.

My sister

IMG20200309154601.jpg

I want to say something about my sister. My sister came to our family when I was 5 years old. My parents named her Tamanna. My sister is a very calm girl. And obedient. He does not speak outside the family. He is now 13 years old and is burning in class seven. He is very good at burning.

How can I keep my family happy? I am the eldest son of the family. My donkey will have a lot of responsibilities at a time that I have to fulfill properly. And if I never hurt my family, they will be happy and if I fulfill my responsibilities beautifully.

I want to be a soldier as a groom. It is my family's dream. If this dream is fulfilled, my family will be very happy and I will take good care of them. Doing these things will make my family very happy and proud. And when the family is happy, you will be happy too.

♥Thank you everyone for reading my POST♥

Sort:  
 4 years ago 


Polish_20201009_015638739.jpg

your post has been upvoted by @steem-bangladesh courtesy of @toufiq777

JOIN WITH US ON DISCORD SERVER:

Support us by delegating STEEM POWER.
20 SP50 SP100 SP250 SP500 SP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63483.25
ETH 2601.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81