Betterlife ♥||The Dairy Game(12-02-2021)♥||Season-3 ♥||A Simple Day♥||steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

♥ALAMUALIKUM OA ROHMATULLA♥



Hello.....!
My Dear Friend's,
This is @ashik333 from #Bangladesh.🇧🇩



  • My Dairy.
  • 12th FEBRUARY 2021.
  • Friday.


♥Morning♥

I woke up at 5 am this morning. After waking up, Amu first checked the notification of my mobile. Then I put on my shoes and went for a walk with my friends.

IMG20210212172637.jpg


Pictures of flowers
"Plus Code:(R6XM+XH Kumarkhali,Bangladesh)

w3w:
https://w3w.co/hack.cranes.lowland

We walked for about 30 minutes. Then we went home. When I got home I went to the wash room first. I came from the wash room to brush my teeth and wash my hands and face. Then I went to my room and drank a glass of water. Then I lay down on the bed.



♥Noon♥

Lying in bed, I spent some time chatting with my friends on Messenger. After chatting I let go of my pigeons and then let them eat.

IMG20210131103518.jpg


Picture of a pigeon
"Plus Code:(R6XM+XH Kumarkhali,Bangladesh)

w3w:
https://w3w.co/hack.cranes.lowland

After eating the pigeon's food, I went to the tube well and washed my hands and face. Then I went to the room and ate breakfast. After eating, I lay down for some time and watched television (10-11). Then I got out of bed and went to the wash room. I went to the field.



♥Afternoon♥

Going to the field, I cut a load of grass. Then I walked around the field for some time. Today, Friday, I came to house. When I came home, I let the cow eat grass.

IMG20210212123653.jpg


Field picture
"Plus Code:(R6XM+XH Kumarkhali,Bangladesh)

w3w:
https://w3w.co/hack.cranes.lowland

Then I went to the tubewell to take a bath and took a bucket of water. Then I took a bath and came to the room and put on my clothes. Then I performed ablution and went to the mosque to pray. The prayers ended at 2 o'clock. Then I came home. I came and ate lunch.



♥Evening♥

After lunch I lay down for some time. Then I came to my room and put on my clothes and shoes. Then I went out to go to the market.

IMG20210210134246.jpg


Pictures of the time of going to the market
"Plus Code:(R6XM+XH Kumarkhali,Bangladesh)

w3w:
https://w3w.co/hack.cranes.lowland

I had some important work in the market and I did it. Then I ate something. Then I crossed the boat and went home.



♥Night♥

When I got home, I first went to the tube well and washed my hands and face. Then I went to my room and drank a glass of water. Then I went to bed. I slept and spent some time chatting with friends.

IMG20210129195900.jpg


Banana picture
"Plus Code:(R6XM+XH Kumarkhali,Bangladesh)

w3w:
https://w3w.co/hack.cranes.lowland

After chatting I ate dinner. Then I came to my room with two bananas and ate them. Then I wrote and posted a steam post. Then I turned off the lights in the room and went to sleep.



Thank you everyone

PB8ro82ZpZP5xqHVTtgzxr9jRnPYTxeDK7ZMexdP1QdT79YteNJR9qRbw9B2XYYbJ7H2WvqLgnN2de2kPJXHQQtawm8pbvdVXv5XsxM8x4Y4VdKL.png

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

That's nice

 3 years ago 

thank you

 3 years ago 


Polish_20201009_015638739.jpg

Your post has been upvoted by @steem-bangladesh courtesy of @rex-sumon

JOIN WITH US ON DISCORD SERVER:

Support us by delegating STEEM POWER.
20 SP50 SP100 SP250 SP500 SP

Follow @steem-bangladesh & @steemitblog for last updates

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58639.60
ETH 3167.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43