Story of my life covred by @artist1111

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago (edited)

If we look deeply into people's eyes we will discover that entire libraries can be written, each one is equivalent to a story, life stories that are worth telling, and transmitting to other generations. I believe that each person determines if their life will be a story worth telling.

0001-8790261577_20210928_063845_0000.png

#canva design
10% payout goes to (Humanity)@bd-charity

We don't need to be rich, or have an important last name for this to happen..


20210807_204714.jpg

I particularly like reading biographies, or watching real life movies, and almost always I use to investigate in depth the historical characters of the movies I have seen, I usually find that not all stories are perfect, however they have something in common, Despite the mistakes made, they rise up and continue to fight for ideals, ways of life that probably bring some good to society both in the present and when it is their turn to be absent from this world.

20210928_064313.jpg

I'm talking about stories ... stories of lives that chose a path ... Lives that one day found purpose, lives that at some point along that path encountered unique opportunities. Yes, lives that decided to write stories for others to tell! and the figure of a grandson admiring his grandfather comes to mind! Change I think of a friend, who whenever she has the opportunity, sits down to talk for hours with the elderly, one day she said: "They always have important things to say" ... I mean those lives ... they leave traces that inspire others.



I have always thought that the environment where one is born does not define what is to become of us, we have the right to decide for ourselves for better or for worse, I say this because I have no idea who is going to read me and I do not want anyone misunderstand me! For that reason, I also affirm that we can live to the fullest whenever we want to. Many things depend on us, since life is about a constant decision, deciding to get up every day, love others, help, work, forgive, be kind ... It is about deciding to live!


0001-8791067656_20210928_065406_0000.png

There are many stories of people who are born into extreme poverty, in the midst of abuse of any kind, verbal and emotional abuse, and they decide to change those stories for something better, they did not stay in the past, or frustrated.I admit that it is difficult to change someone's mentality, it is easier when the person himself decides to change his mind and therefore his destiny!


0001-8791421335_20210928_070050_0000.png

Today I want to motivate you to think of yourself ...
Turn around and look back just for a moment ... and you can judge if your life is a story that inspires others to be a better person! Do not forget that every day we can be better versions of ourselves.

cyxkEVqiiLy2ofdgrJNxeZC3WCHPBwR7MjUDzY4kBNr81LetETmuDWKvqCPmaSADqzr7cvw5uMJgEuBeuvuxazYG8zoQXWgA6qkN5Yo32DcRzka1VLsrb2BJSkBrF9yjpHU.png

Thanks for visiting my post

cyxkEVqiiLy2ofdgrJNxeZC3WCHPBwR7MjUDzY4kBNr81LetETmuDWKvqCPmaSADqzr7cvw5uMJgEuBeuvuxazYG8zoQXWgA6qkN5Yo32DcRzka1VLsrb2BJSkBrF9yjpHU.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62952.72
ETH 2429.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56