Flowers Photography Challenge || 08.22.2021 || @arslanaj

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

Assalam o Alaikum!

How are you? All is well. I hope you are all well as well. And thank God I am fine.

Flower photography works when you have a really good angle. It can be called photograph composition or just another position. Understand that where you deliberately position things that interest you in your photo, you may also like to name it the location of your flower petals.
And I hope you all enjoyed my photography post And your support makes me want to work hard and I will continue to do so.

image.png

image.png

image.png

And what I am doing with this photography I am offering you flowers you will love and I would like to tell you where and how to it @steem-bangladesh

image.png

And I want to tell you that I am Pakistani and at the same time I am fond of photography so I will tell you. As you know, the picture above shows that I made my own picture and I am making it clear that I made it myself. Because these are pictures of the inside of our very close Harappa Museum which I will go there in a few days. Because people come to our Harappa museum from far and wide to visit it.

image.png

And with that I end my post and hope you all like my post.

image.png

Specially Bundle of Thanks!

@steem-bangladesh
@nahidhasan23
@sohanurrahman
@sobuj28
@abuahmad
@endingplagiarism
@masumrbd
@toufiq777

Regards! @arslanaj

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61869.35
ETH 2414.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63