The Diary Game Better Life (14 january2022) || By @arjinarahman || 30% for @hive-138339

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago (edited)

Greeting

Assalamualaikum.
How are you all? I hope you are all healthy and well by the infinite grace of Allah Ta'ala. I am also much better by the grace of Allah

B612_20220114_194906_310.jpg

সুপার সপের ভেতরে এটি



MORNING


I get up early in the morning and tidied my room.Then i take my breakfast with khichuri and egg.After breakfast, I saw the clock is running.I sat down to read . After reading, I take rest for some time.Then i took my shower. After bathing i try to dry my hair and after a while I brought lunch.Today's lunch menue was chicken nd vegetables.


NOON


Then i take rest for some time.and then I went to my bed with a slight nap. I woke up at 4.30 pm in the afternoon.I try to freshen up and took my study for a while.After reading, I take my snacks in the afternoon.I went to a super shop for buy some necessary thing. I bought sugar, biscuits and a pound white beauty.

Gallery_1642168008691.jpg

এটিও একটি সুপার সপ,যা বন্ধ ছিলো


NIGHT


The evening came closer so I spent some leaser time.And i spend some time in whatsapp with my niece .she send me a video which she make only for me.um just surprised.Then I talk to her in whatsap.Then I sat down to read.Then i browse net and listened to the song.That was my simple diary.

Thanks to everyone

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

ব্রো জলখাবারে কি কি খেয়েছিলে? সুপার শপের ভিতর দিকটা খুব সুন্দর। নাইস ডায়েরি ব্রো

Sister hobe brother na 🙂

 3 years ago 

😅😅

 3 years ago 

কইম্না তোমাক।নিজে যে সারাদিন সৈয়দপুরে ঘুরে বেড়াইলা আর খাইলা।আমাক কইছো তুমি?


Polish_20201009_015638739.jpg

Hi, your post has been upvoted by @hive-138339 courtesy of @abuahmad

JOIN WITH US ON DISCORD SERVER:

 3 years ago 

Thanks 4 ur support ..

 3 years ago 

অনেক সুন্দর ছিলো আপনার দিনটি আপু। সুপার সপ দেখতে অনেক সুন্দর লাগছে।

 3 years ago 

ধন্যবাদ ভাইয়া।

 3 years ago 

অনেক কেনাকাটা করেছেন। ভাল দিন কাটিয়েছেন।

 3 years ago 

সুপার শপে ভালোই দৌড়াদৌড়ি করেছেন।যাই হোক আপনার লেখা সবসময় ভালোই হয়।আজও ভালো হয়েছে।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58734.46
ETH 2636.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43