My Diary Game

in Steem Bangladesh2 years ago (edited)

21.03.2022

Greeting

Assalamualaikum.
How are you all? I hope you are all healthy and well by the infinite grace of Allah Ta'ala.I am also much better by the grace of Allah



MY DIARY


Allah is with those who have patience.” -Quran 2:153


In front of mental hospital Institute

•Location-Q9C9+V5W, Dhaka


Today I have a date to take booster dose of vaccine. So I have to go out. I woke up, freshened up and took a bath. After taking a bath, I sat down to have breakfast.Then I studied for a while.Then i prepared thyself go for out.
I packed my bag.And I got ready with everything and left at noon.I was waiting for the bus in front of my house. After a few minutes I got the bus. But todays weather is like very dog days and there was a traffic jam.

This is the Opposite side of mental hospital institute

•Location-Q9C9+V5W, Dhaka


It took about 30 minutes to reach Assad Gate, where it was only 3 minutes.However, when it crossed the Assad gate then i can see their is no jaam in the road.And after some time when we
were in front of Sher-e-Bangla University it's looked again jaam in the road vehicle.Finally I reached the mental health institute of Sher e bangla nagar. I stood up and get off the lbus.Then I'm waiting for a while to cross the busy road. I have to go to the opposite side.
There is no scope to go because of the road jam. After a while, a few people ran across the busy road nd i also with them.

IMG20220321140510.jpg

•Location-Q9C9+V5W, Dhaka


I entered the hospital. Since I have taken two doses before, I know where the vaccine is given.I went straight there. I went and saw some people waiting.But there have no any nurse. After a while someone came and asked me to take booster dose or not?When i said yes, he replied that it was too late & he suggested me to go tomorrow morning.So I left from the hospital and take of the bus without wasting any more time.I reach in a short time in my house because there was no traffic jam on the way of home.


•Location-Q9C9+V5W, Dhaka


I would like to mention @maulidar & @kunwal to participate this contest.

Thank you

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Nice diary thanks for inviting me 🙂

 2 years ago 

It's my pleasure dear.

 2 years ago 

It's my pleasure..

Thank you for sharing such an interesting content with us. Stay active – write posts, comment, interact with others and enjoy .

plagiarism-freeYES
#steemexclusiveYES
#club5050NO
#club75NO
#club100YES
Verified userYES
Bot-freeYES


Polish_20201009_015638739.jpg

Hi, your post has been upvoted by @hive-138339 courtesy of @toufiq777

JOIN WITH US ON DISCORD SERVER:

 2 years ago 

ঢাকার সব থেকে বড় সমস্যা ট্রাফিক জ্যাম। বুস্টার ডোজ পাননি আজকে? আশা করি পরের দিন পাবেন।

 2 years ago 

একদম ঠিক বলেছেন ভাইয়া।ঢাকা মানেই জ্যাম!
গত কালকে বুস্টার ডোজ নিতে পেরেছি ভাইয়া।

 2 years ago 

বুস্টার ডোজ আমিও দিবো। কিন্তু আমি ঢাকায় থাকার কারণে ডোজটি দিতে পারছিনা। আপনার দিনটি হসপিটালেই কেটে গেলো।😟😬

 2 years ago 

ভাইয়া হসপিটালের থেকে বেশি সময় গিয়েছে জ্যাম এ।আসাদ গেইট থেকে শেরে বাংলা যেতে লেগেছে 30-40 মিনিট।আর বাসের ভেতরে মানুষের ভীড় আর গরম তো ফ্রী।

 2 years ago (edited)

এটা আর বলতে। জ্যাম তো ঢাকার একটি ঐতিহ্য। ঢাকার রাস্তায় জ্যাম থাকবেই।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59996.99
ETH 2531.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48