Short story-taken from my school life

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago (edited)

SHORT STORY

School life means enjoyable life. The days that are left behind are all golden. Every memorable day spent in school. One day in between I remember. Then I am in the class of three. And just a few days later, March 26, March 26 is a month of pride for our Bangladesh. March 26 is the great Independence Day.Anyway, on Independence Day,we will perform a dance on behalf of the school at our Upazila ground. There were four member in my group.They are all my buddy. We all rehearsed and fixed our dance. The song we participated in was a patriotic song. We get up on the morning of March 26 and get ready. Two friend came to my house and they were also made with me. Only one did not come. Finally we all reached the school at seven in the morning. The name of the friend who didn't come to my house is Sumi. As time went on we reached the field. And as soon as the name of the school was announced to Mike, I appeared with my team.Music start on the sound box and we are start to perform our dance in the field.. That day we left the other participants behind and returned to school with the first prize. Our headmaster was very happy to see the prize. We were also very happy to receive the first prize. This is a memorable day for me.

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63248.94
ETH 2576.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85