MY Diary Game |||Monday|||06-09-2021

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago (edited)

Greeting

Assalamualaikum.
How are you all? I hope you are all healthy and well by the infinite grace of Allah Ta'ala. I am also much better by the grace of Allah


MY DIARY


MORNING


I have been ill for a few days ago. when i share this matter with my elder brother He suggest me to see a doctor.I also thought it would not be right to waste time. So I took the serial last night.And i waking up in the morning.when i wake up it almost 7 am.Then i freashened up thyself and have done my breakfast.Me'em take her chamber at 11 am.So,at the 10 o'clock i have preapred thyself and checkout all my last checkup papers and prescription.Ma'am sits in Northern Medical College. I get ready and go out of the house and wait for the rickshaw. I leave with the rickshaw.I went to the front of the medical mam's chamber and saw many doctors are gathering there. I went to the reception and asked why mam was not?

B612_20210907_125757_478.jpg

2 piece yummy chicken

They replied very humblenessly and told me that ma'am would sit in room 407 on the fourth floor. Below is the examination of the doctors.I left the counter with thanks and got on the elevator. I was waiting for the day serial. A friend of mine came to the hospital to accompany me.After waiting for about 1 hour , my serial came. After sharing everything with mam, she gave me a prescription with some rules. Mam is a very smart and pretty. She explained everything to me in a very nice way.


NOON-AFTERNOON


B612_20210907_125900_080.jpg

Cold drinks


She only gave me CBC test today.
After talking, I left the room, and paid the money at the counter downstairs and went to room 210 on the second floor to donate blood. I was afraid because my body is very weak, and my half syringe will take blood in it. Anyway, I told the nurse with blood, when will i found my report?
She replied take after two hours.So after two days I have to show the report to mam again so I don't take the report.

B612_20210907_131653_126.jpg

Restaurent internal side


Then we go to a KFC restaurant with my friend. I check the menu and order two chickens and two cold drinks.The waiter served the food after a while.We ate and left for home. When I reached my area, I rented a rickshaw, took medicine from a Pharmacy and came home.then I take my bath.after my bath and have lunch at 4pm in the afternoon. I rest in the afternoon. I take a slight nap. I wake up and have a light meal in the afternoon.

B612_20210907_130236_601.jpg

Parmita Pharmacy


NIGHT


I felt worse at night. I talked to my sister over phone for a long time. Then i have done my dinner and take my medicine. I rested for a while and went to bed for sleep.


Thank you

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

আপনার ফ্রাইড চিকেন এর ছবি দেখে আমারও ইচ্ছা হচ্ছে আজকেই ফ্রাইড চিকেন খাবার

 3 years ago 

হাহাহা..
ভাইয়া,আপনার ওয়ালেট টা নিয়ে বেরিয়ে পরুন 😃

 3 years ago 

Shei khaosen tora. Fried chicken, boroloker khabar 😅

 3 years ago 

tui o to beta borolookksss tao treat des nai

 3 years ago 

ভাইয়া ছেড়ে দিয়েন্না ওরে ধরেন।

 3 years ago 

হ মিঞাঁ ,নিজে বড়লোক্স দেইখা সবাইরে তাই ভাবো।

 3 years ago 

সুন্দর একটি দিন পার করলেন।

 3 years ago 

জ্বী ভাইয়া 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 54657.34
ETH 2331.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.14