Contest: A Short Story Taken From My Life | Family Edition | Prize: 12+ Steem | 5% To bd-charity

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

Greeting

Assalamualaikum.
How are you all? I hope you are all healthy and well by the infinite grace of Allah Ta'ala. I am also much better by the grace of Allah


A story that happened with the family of mine. This is the day which is exactly before my birthday.Suddenly my mom was feel much exhausted and she feel that her pressure was fluctuated.When she unable to tolerate then she informed us.We were much worried about her.Because she was not okay.Most of the time mom feel sick.Then i was share this matter with my elder brother and he also share this with my brother who is situated in Kuwait.

Meanwhile, my mother's body is getting worse and worse. At one point, my mother fainted. I told my brother to send the doctor home immediately. Then he sent Dr..Dr. checked Presser and said to take the patient to the city very soon to see good Dr.. The situation is very serious. We are all crying. My brother came home and saw that my mother's condition was bad. There was no micro in the house that day. Another brother of mine was told to go to town with mother to send a car home.After a while the micro was present at home. We all took my mother in the car. We went with two sisters, a brother and a nephew. we took our mother to Dinajpur Heart Foundation in the evening.Dr.ccheck mmy mom so first and tell us that immediately need a operation.Quickly deposit money and make decisions. We broke down in tears when we heard about the operation. Talking in Kuwait, Imran brother are calmly telling us, "Nothing will happen to mom. don't worry. I will pay how much it costs. I will operate on my mother."

All kinds of things are clear with the doctor. Money payment is right. My mother had an operation at night. It is 12 o'clock at night. It is my birthday that day.Operation Successful. My mother was sent to the ICU. My mother is fine now. We are sitting outside praying and everyone is crying.We haven't eaten dinner yet. Brother went down around 1.30 that night and walked for about an hour and didn't find any hotel for food.In the end, he brought some fruits and meat and rice from somewhere
Brother and sister were feeding me dinner that night andWishing me a happy birthday in The hospital belkoni.Which is the most sad birthday in my life.And thanks to my Allah that my mom still now ok.please pray for my mom.


"Rabbir Hamhuma kama rabbayani sogira"


Thank you


Sort:  

You have been upvoted by @abuahmad, a Country Representative of Bangladesh. We are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the quality contents on steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for all the latest update and
Keep creating qualityful contents on Steemit!

Steem On

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66384.36
ETH 3272.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27