Application for Country Representative for Bangladesh by @arjinarahman

in Steem Bangladesh2 years ago (edited)

Gallery_1656246818959.jpg


Greeting

Assalamualaikum,Hlw guyz!


This is arjinarahman from Bangladesh.
Today I'm gonna be present my country as a country representer & obviously this application for Steemit Country Representative.I would like to thanks @steemitblog for arrange such a good scope for us.

AN APPLICATION FOR THE POST OF A COUNTRY REPRESENTATIVE (C.R) OF BANGLADESH

I would like to apply for the role of Country Representative from Bangladesh.Below is a demonstration of my qualifications for this position.

Active on the platform for at least the last 3 months

I have joined this platform in july 2020.
One of my close friend invited me to this great platform.Since than I am actively working on this platform.

At least 1000 SP of their own (not delegated)

Currently I have 668 SP with delegation.
Because of some personal issue i haven't huge SP.But i can make sure that according to my work i will able to earn recommended SP soon.

A reputation of at least 60

I have a reputation of 61.418 at the time of writing this application.

Gallery_1656245412427.jpg

Live permanently in the country which they want to be a Country Representer

As a Bangladeshi civic i can make sure that i haven't any plan to shift any other country.Because this is my birthplace.So,yes permanently i live in my country.I love my country like my mother.I feel proud as a Bangladeshi civic.

Be fluent in the main language of the country which they want to be a Country Representer

Bengali is the national language of Bangladesh. Of all about 96% of the people use this language as their mother language. At the beginning of my life i can learned to speak this language from my mom as my first language.l am proficient in this language and can speak fluently..

Have a CSI and voting pattern that clearly demonstrates that they are already supporting other Steemians in the country they want to be a Country Representer

I try to maintain my CSI above 5 and at the time of writing this application, my voting CSI is 5.3(0% self vote).

Gallery_1656245455532.jpg

Applicants should also be generally active in the wider community through curation, commenting, organising contests or other activities:

I'm active in the following communities:

@steembangladesh (verified member)

I always try to comment and curate posts On this communities.I have never powered down and always try to focused on power-ups. I have powered up my 100% of earnings on this platform. Now I am in #club100.

Why do I think I would make a good country representative?

If i want to represent my country than representative is the best way.There have many rules and regulations & have many responsibility.All thing are related with each other.So,I will try my best to follow the instructions from the @steemitblog, try to assist their project and spread their message to others so that everyone can be a part of this communities .May be we all are known about this quotation --

Never stops learning
because life never stops teachings.

So,i'm never stops to learning & still learning on this community.As a country representer it helps me to gain vest knowledge & make me more responsible person.I will try to take this community forward by encouraging newcomers & try to make the best use of my knowledge.Pleasure to you @steemitblog for play such an awesome arrangements..


Best regards,
@arjinarahman


Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Best regards,
@arjinaraman

Correct the spelling of your username. There is a little mistake here.

Good luck to you.

 2 years ago 

I have correction it.Thanks a bunch vaia ❣️

 2 years ago 

Most welcome 🙂

 2 years ago 

আপনার জন্য অসংখ্য শুভকামনা রইলো আপু।

 2 years ago 

Thanks a bunch vaia ❣️

All the best mate

Greetings and blessings

 2 years ago 

Thanks a bunch dear ❣️

You are welcome

শুভকামনা আপনার জন্য

 2 years ago 

Thanks a bunch dear.take ❣️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57800.38
ETH 3127.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40