My Diary Game

in Steem Bangladesh2 years ago (edited)

Wednesday
13.04.2022


Greeting

Assalamualaikum,Hlw guyz!


How are you all? I hope you all are well by the grace of my Allah Ta'ala.I am also much better by the grace of Allah


MY DIARY


Ramadan is the blessing time for all muslim ummah.


Gallery_1649839297794.jpg

Code-Q958+R8 Dhaka


Usually i'm going to my bed lately at night.Because of Ramadan time I set the alarm at 3.45 am to take my sehri.Suddenly My elder brother call me at 3.35 am & we talk to each other over phone.My alarm also ringing at the fixed time to woke me up.I turn off my alarm and left from my bed & then i freshened thyself.I brought Sehri meal from the daining room. Today my Sehri menue had chicken, cucumber & rice.


Completely i have done my sehri.There are still 15 minutes left for the call to prayer, so I performed ablution and sat down to recite the Qur'an.23 para is running now.Insha-Allah in a few days I will finish the Holy Qur'an. Everyone pray for me.Today I recite four pages.

After a while, I heard the call to prayer.I say my Fajr prayer.I finished my prayer and fell asleep. I get up late in the morning.When I wake up it almost 11.30am so hurry up i tidied my bed & directly i go to the washroom to take my shower.


I come to the room to finish my shower and take rest for a while.Then again i recite Holy Qur'an for 35 minutes.Alhamdulillah it's a blessing time in ramadan time.Because in this time All muslim ummah try to maintain the proper guidance of Prophet Muhammad (S.M).It's really great blessing for us.

Sometimes i wish that if ramadan will stay the whole year!Anyway then i say my Zahar prayer & take rest.Then i concentrate of my own work.Say my Asar prayer nd try to get ready for my iftar.After take my iftar & prayer i take rest for a while.But in the evening time i would go to downstaire to cash out.So,after complete my cashout i'm back to my home.

Code-Q958+R8 Dhaka


I would like to mention @ana07 & @yeri52 to participate this contest.

Thank you

Sort:  
 2 years ago (edited)

কুরআন শরীফ পড়া সত্যি অনেক ভালো কাজ। রমজান মাসে আমাদের একটু বেশি করে পড়া উচিত। রমজানে বেশি ছোয়াব পাওয়া যায়। সুন্দর একটি দিন কাটিয়েছেন আপনি।

 2 years ago 

জ্বী ভাইয়া ঠিক বলেছেন।এ মাসে আমাদের সকলেরই বেশি বেশি ইবাদত করা উচিৎ। মহান আল্লাহ আমাদেরকে বুঝার তৌফিক দান করুন।

 2 years ago 

আপু রমজান মাসে এইসব ইবাদতের পাশাপাশি গরিব-দুঃখীদের সাহায্য সহযোগিতা করা অতি উত্তম। গরিব-দুঃখী খুশি তার মানে মহান আল্লাহতালার খুশি।

Thank you for sharing such an interesting content with us. Stay active – write posts, comment, interact with others and enjoy .

plagiarism-freeYES
#steemexclusiveYES
#club5050NO
#club75NO
#club100YES
Verified userYES
Bot-freeYES


Polish_20201009_015638739.jpg

Hi, your post has been upvoted by @hive-138339 courtesy of @sohanurrahman

JOIN WITH US ON DISCORD SERVER:

 2 years ago 

ব্রো সুন্দর ডায়েরি লিখেসো।

Qur'an.23 para is running now.

এটা খুবই ফযীলতপূর্ণ।

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much bro.keep me in your prayer.

 2 years ago 

রমজান মাসের সবগুলো রোজা দেওয়ার তৌফিক দান করুক। আপনার কোরআন শরীফ খতমের অছিলায় আপনার স্বপরিবারের গুনা মাফ করুক এবং হায়াত দান করুক। এই কামনায় করি।আমিন

 2 years ago 

Thanks a bunch vaia..take ❣️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63490.29
ETH 2598.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78