My Diary Game

in Steem Bangladesh2 years ago (edited)

Monday
28.03.2022


Greeting

Assalamualaikum,Hlw guyz!


How are you all? I hope you are all healthy and well by the infinite grace of Allah Ta'ala.I am also much better by the grace of Allah.


MY DIARY


“So when you have made a decision, then put your trust in Allah” [Surah Al-Imran Verse 159].


I woke up late in the morning.Actually it is getting late to sleep which is not good for our body at all.I woke up to the sound of the alarm. I turned off the alarm and got out of bed. I drink fresh water.Then I studied for a while and had breakfast.After breakfast, I went to the washroom to take a shower.

B612_20220327_152828_075.jpg

•Code-Q958+R8 Dhaka

After the shower, I came to the room, dried my hair and browsed the steem for a while.I'm listening the sound of Zahar Azan at the noon time,So, I perform the prayer. After performing the prayer, I recited the Holy Qur'an for a while.After lunch I rested for a while.

I took a light nap in the afternoon.I went down to the house because of purches some needy thing.As soon as I went to the street, I saw an uncle selling pineapple.

It's looked delicious, so I bought it too.Then back to home after shopping nd freshened thyself amd I eat pineapple. It was so tasty.I received a parcel before the evening come. I ordered the book in Nilkhet.That book has arrived.Then i go to downstair to my house quickly and accept the parcel..

•Code-Q958+R8 Dhaka


Gallery_1648451532517.jpg

•Code-Q958+R8 Dhaka


I would like to mention @vunarismaya & @luciferdevill to participate in the competition.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

আনারস গুলো দেখে মনে হচ্ছে অনেক টেস্টি ছিলো। ভালো একটি দিন কাটিয়েছে আপনি।

 2 years ago 

জ্বী ভাইয়া,অনেক টেস্টি ছিলে আনারস টি।

 2 years ago 

অনেক সুন্দর একটি দিন কাটিয়েছেন আপু

 2 years ago 

Thanks a bunch,vaia.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65697.93
ETH 3342.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63