My Diary Game

in Steem Bangladesh2 years ago (edited)

FRIDAY
01.04.2022


Greeting

Assalamualaikum,Hlw guyz!


How are you all? I hope you all are well by the grace of my Allah Ta'ala.I am also much better by the grace of Allah


MY DIARY


Rasoolullah Sallallahu Alaihi wasallam said, “ Prayer in congregation is superior to prayer alone by twenty seven degrees.” -[Bukhari & Muslim]


B612_20220402_100549_539.jpg

Code-P9WG+4V Dhaka


The sound of the alarm wakes me up in the morning.I wake up after turn off my alarm.Then i ttidied my bed.Freshened thyself and I drink two glasses of fresh water.Then i'm reading for a while. After a while I take my shower. After taking a shower I have done my breakfast. After breakfast I talk to my mother over phone.

I do my own thing after talk to. Then I'm heard Jumma Azan because today is Friday. I take my jummah prayer and then I take my lunch.Chicken,vegetables and dal have my today's lunch menue.

After take my lunch i had take a rest and then i had prepared thyself because my friend want to meet up with me.That's why um prepared thyself.When I am ready, I'm waiting under my house. Then my friend comes.


IMG20220310124311.jpg

Code-Q958+R8 Dhaka

We have done our greeting.Then We walk and sit in the field next to our house. We go there and spend a quality time.After some time We order Fuchka. We get Fuchka within 10 minutes of order.As usual todays Fuchka was so yummy and looks so delicious.Todays weather is very hot. Then we say goodbye to each other because it's time to go.Then I back to my home by a rickshaw.

Gallery_1648830369661.jpg

Code-P9WG+4V Dhaka


I would like to mention @nadiaturrina &
@may2015 to participate this contest.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

অসাধারণ একটি দিন কাটিয়েছেন।
ফুসকা লোভনীয় খাওয়ার দেখলে'ই খেতে ইচ্ছে করে🙂

 2 years ago 

অসাধারণ একটি দিন কাটিয়েছেন।
ফুসকা লোভনীয় খাওয়ার দেখলে'ই খেতে ইচ্ছে করে🙂

 2 years ago 

জ্বী ভাইয়া, ঠিক বলেছেন।অনেক ধন্যবাদ আপনাকে।

 2 years ago 

এটা তো ঠিক না আপি প্রথমেই লোভনীয় খাবার দেখিয়ে মানুষকে কি বোঝাতে চাচ্ছে??? আমার কিন্তু লোভ লাগছে এটা ঠিক না আপি😥😥😥

 2 years ago 

ভাইয়া,এবার ঢাকায় আসলে জানাইয়েন।ফুচকা ট্রিট থাকবে 😃

 2 years ago 

ইনশাআল্লাহ। আল্লাহ কবুল করুক আমিন ❤️❤️❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63466.72
ETH 2683.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80