The diary game : 12/08/2020

in Steem Bangladesh4 years ago

Assalamulikum.

Hope, everyone is fine. I am a little sick today. I came to you again to talk about my work all day today.

Me

received_425020455074033.jpeg

I could not wake up this morning like every day. I wake up at about 10:30 am. I wake up and lie down in bed. About 30 minutes. I lie down and do Facebooking.

My mother tells me to clean myself and eat. I get up from bed and clean myself and go to eat. I eat beef and rice.

After eating, I sat down to watch TV with the change. After watching TV for a while, I did not take a bath. At the end of the bath, I came to my house and fell asleep. My mother-in-law told me to go to sleep instead of eating lunch. I wash my face and eat lunch. After eating I go back to sleep.

Now I wake up at 5:00 pm. I woke up feeling a little better.

After leaving the house I went to our field purpose. I stayed there for a while. My cousin calls me mobile Where is I? I told him to come to the field. He brought his bike. So he took me down to the bus stand ground and told me to wait for a while. He came to me after explaining the bike to his father. After he came, we chatted there. I like to chat with my friends.

#

Sky

received_303447291093180.jpeg

In the evening I go back to my home. I don't wash my hands with soap and water. I don't clean myself well. After cleaning myself, I go to bed with my mother. I watch TV with my mother.

My father comes home from the shop. He cleans himself well and comes and sits with us. I feel a slight pain in my head so my mother puts oil on my head. I go to the dining room to eat. We all have dinner together. We all watch TV for a while after eating.

After watching TV, I come to my house and sleep. Today is the day of my illness. I like it a lot. I like to ride a bike more. This was my work all day today. I hope you also have a good day. I am saying goodbye here like today. Everyone will be fine and healthy. I will come again tomorrow to talk about my daily work.

Allah Hafez.
Assalamulikum.

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Hey friend. Good to see your pic here. All of them are so great.
Keep doing this. Good to see you here..

I would hate to wake-up feeling unwell but it does happen,rarely thank goodness for that, I hope you feel better for tomorrow's post.
#onepercent #uk

Thank you so much for waking up in the morning.Today's picture has been very beautiful.Especially pictures of the sky.

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Sorry we missed the voting window on this post. An extra vote will be added to your next Diary Game post.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59737.47
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43