The diary game : 10/08/2020

in Steem Bangladesh4 years ago

Assalamu alaikum.

Hope everyone is fine, I am fine.

I have come among you every day like this. To share with you what I have done all day today.

Normally, like every day, I wake up in the morning and perform Fajr prayers after waking up clean.

I get out of the house. I walk for a while. I come back to the house.

I clean myself and eat breakfast. I eat khichuri and fried eggs this morning.

I went fishing in the pond and saw fishing there. After staying there for a while, I did not take a bath back home.

received_292727698468023.jpeg

received_306214607284652.jpeg

received_613134279393317.jpeg

The call to prayer is made. When I come home, my mother and I have lunch together. After eating, I come to my house and do not sleep for a while. I get up from sleep and lie down for a while. I ate cake back home Ra's mother made some coconut cake today.

I watch TV after eating. I go out very late this afternoon. My cousin's older brother tells me to get out of the house by mobile. So I came out of the house and met him. He told me that I have to win it at Attio's house with him. I went with him to his Attio's house. I could not.

When I reached there, I performed Maghrib prayers at their house. There, my brother said something private. We were given some snacks. We ate them and left for home. It took us 30 minutes to return from there.

Esha Azan is when I perform ablution and come to my house and perform prayers. After prayers, I go out of the house and sit at the gate of our house and talk to my friends on Facebook for a while.

In the messenger group, we give a lot of advice to be aware of our current situation. My father comes home. This was my job like today. I will come again tomorrow with the work of my day. You will be fine and healthy by then.

Allah Hafez.
Assalamu alaikum

Sort:  
 4 years ago (edited)

hotchpotch and fried eggs are also my favorite food in the morning. It is better to eat hotchpotch roast in cold weather. My mother occasionally cooks hotchpotch in the morning.

During the monsoon season, more fish are available in the pond. The pleasure of fishing is more than eating fish.

Coconut cake is very tasty to eat

Have a nice day

 4 years ago 

Great post, Keep posting every day.

 4 years ago 

A great diary bro.. my suggestion is put caption for each picture... Like one picture one caption another picture another caption.... That will be more great...

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Sorry we missed the voting window on this post. An extra vote will be added to your next Diary Game post.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58668.45
ETH 3162.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44