The Diary Game || February 12, 2021 || A Normal DaysteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago


Hello..!!
My Dear Friends,
This is @ariful1998 from 🇧🇩Bangladesh


  • 🅼🆈 🅳🅸🅰🆁🆈
  • The 12th February , 2021
  • **Friday **

IMG_12022021_221434_(1250_x_750_pixel).jpg

Chrysanthemum flowers

location:https://w3w.co/chastely.paves.minimally

Hello friends, how are you? I hope all is well with the infinite mercy of Almighty Allah. I'm not very good today. Today I am sick. I have a fever and a cough. I woke up late today because I was sick. I woke up 9 O'clock. When I woke up, I brushed my teeth and washed my hands and face. Then I ate breakfast. I take medicine after breakfast. After taking the medicine I went to my flower garden. After taking a few pictures from the flower garden I came back to the room again. After coming to the room, I turn on the data of the mobile and enter the steam and check the notifications.


IMG_12022021_221451_(1250_x_750_pixel).jpg

I took the picture while walking around the field in the afternoon

location:https://w3w.co/booting.tings.housemates

Then for a while I lay on the bed. After lying down for some time, I turned on my mobile data again and watched the drama on YouTube. I fell asleep after watching a drama. I woke up around half past noon. After waking up I wash my hands and face and eat lunch. After lunch, I watched the second Test between West Indies and Bangladesh on TV. Then I go to the field in the afternoon. I like to walk around the field in the afternoon. While walking around the field I took pictures of some landscapes. I return home from the field in the evening.


IMG_12022021_221519_(1250_x_750_pixel).jpg

Khaimoya Made with Molasses

location:https://w3w.co/kneeled.thumbnails.rambled

When I came home, I performed ablution and performed Maghrib prayer. After performing Maghrib prayers, I saw that my mother was making moya of khai with molasses. Then I eat with a moya of khai. Then I sat down to read. Since my body is not good today, I could not read much today. So after reading for some time, I ate dinner and took medicine. Then I sat down to write today's diary with the mobile. After writing the diary, I will go to sleep.

Thanks to all to reading my diary.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 


Polish_20201009_015638739.jpg

Your post has been upvoted by @steem-bangladesh courtesy of @rex-sumon

JOIN WITH US ON DISCORD SERVER:

Support us by delegating STEEM POWER.
20 SP50 SP100 SP250 SP500 SP

Follow @steem-bangladesh & @steemitblog for last updates

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44