1000 DAYS OF STEEM— THE DIARY GAME : 26/09/2020

in Steem Bangladesh4 years ago

IMG_20200927_020009_880.jpg
QWF8+78 Saidpur, Bangladesh.

Assalamu alaiqum.
How are you all ?
I am fine with your prayers.

Today is Saturday. It has been raining heavily since morning, Still being raining. The weather is a lot cold because of such rain. There are many more problems including lack of electricity. But I like the weather. Light pressure has been going on for a few days that is why the weather is like that in the whole country.

I wake up in the morning and have breakfast. Then to decorate the aquarium, i start making a show pisc. It will not end in one day, Take a few days. After a while my friend Revon called me. He will go to the market so he told me to go with him. Since I didn't have much work, I agreed to go to the market with him. We first went to the market and bought eggs then we bought a marker pen. Then we sat in a tong shop near the railway station, had tea and went home. By then the rain had started again.

IMG_20200926_213115.jpg
QVHW+GR Saidpur, Bangladesh.

I came home, took a bath, ate lunch and rested a little. Then it started to rain a lot. lightning strikes frequently, So the electricity in the house goes off. Due to not charge of mobile I stop the data. then I sleep a little. Wake up early in the evening, Then make breakfast with the family member.

Due to the end of the food in the house i go to market to buy vegetables. Currently the price of vegetables is very high. Maybe the supply is off due to rain, That's why it's so expensive.
At present

Potato is 35 taka per kg.
Potal 45 taka per kg.
Cucumber 50 taka per kg.
Pumpkin 40 taka per piece.

How people from low-income families are living at this price, I do not know. However, it is very disappointing that vegetables are so expensive in a country like Bangladesh. A large part of that country is involved in agricultural work. The lower class people of that country have to think about buying vegetables. It is very sad.

IMG_20200926_214650.jpg
QVHW+GR Saidpur, Bangladesh.
I come home to buy vegetables. Then it started to rain. There were thunderstorms with too much rain.
When such lightning flashes, White light was spreading through the glass of the window. Everything was illuminated for 1 second. There was a loud gurum gurum sound.
At this time I go to the chamber every day. I used to go today but I have to sit because of this rain.
It was raining for about an hour.
In the meantime, my elder brother's call me. He said it was necessary to go to the chamber now. I told him it was raining heavily and I would go to the chamber after a while.

After a while when the rain subsides a bit I go out with an umbrella, It has been raining for so long, it was not like stopping the rain with an umbrella. I crossed the whole road on foot.

When I came out, I saw deep darkness all around. It seems as the whole city has been covered with a black sheet. I turned on the light of my mobile and continued walking. After reaching the paved road, I waited for the van or rickshaw. All the van rickshaws I saw were filled with passengers. So I started walking. I came to the chamber after 20 minutes. I came and met my brother. He said the chamber assistant's house was flooded so he had to go home. I need to help see the patient.

IMG_20200926_222121.jpg
QVHW+GR Saidpur, Bangladesh.

After seeing the patient, I closed the chamber and came home. When I came I saw fish moving in front of the house. Due to heavy rains, the small canal beels are full so the fish have come up.
I came home, ate dinner and went to bed.
thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62797.54
ETH 2442.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68