THE DIARY GAME : 21/09/2020- WATERING MY FLOWERS GARDENsteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Bangladesh4 years ago

MORNING

Friends today i woke up around six this morning and after waking up I went to my flower garden and watered the flowering plants there. I watering my flower garden in the morning and in the afternoon. My garden is not very big but there are many flowers in my garden. The flowers are very beautiful to look at and I have shared pictures of the flowers in my garden with you.

WATERING FLOWERS

IMG_20200922_174313.jpg

6.50 A.M.

When the garden is watered, I go for a walk around 6:50. Didn't walk very long today because it was very hot in the morning. It is very annoying to walk in hot weather so I walked for about 30 minutes today.

7.50 A.M.

At the end of the walk I reach home and it is 7:50 . When I came home, I washed my hands and entered the house. Then around 8 a.m I had breakfast and this morning my mother cooked round gola bread for breakfast. It is one of my favorite foods and this bread is made using more water with flour.

GOLA RUTI

IMG_20200921_214811.jpg

9.00 A.M.

About nine o'clock I go to the market and buy some small fish from there. After purchasing the fish, I go to the vegetable shop and from there I buy 1 kg of potatoes, 1 kg of onions, 1 kg of eggplant, 5 lemons and 500 grams of chillies and return home.

BUY LEMON (fish market road, plus code: QJ8X+58 Rajbari)

IMG_20200922_214107.jpg

11.00 A.M.

It took more than an hour to market. When I came home, I gave the market bag to my mother and washed my hands well and entered the house. Then I sat down to read around eleven and solved a lot of math.

MATH SOLVE

IMG_20200922_213957.jpg

1.00 P.M.

Then at 1 p.m I went to take a bath and after taking a bath I started watching a drama. The drama was a lot of fun and my favorite actor was in this drama. 30 minutes I watched the drama.

WATCHING DRAMA

Screenshot_20200922-221021.png

2.00 P.M.

At about 2.00 o'clock my mother called for lunch. Mom didn't cook much this afternoon. Cooked soybean curry, daul, rice pumpkin curry and rice with potatoes. I don't like to eat these. But the food was very tasty.

SOYEABEAN CURRY

IMG_20200922_152124.jpg

2.30 P.M.

After eating I started using STEEMIT around 2:30. I read a lot of posts for about an hour and had a lot of fun reading the posts. Then around 3:30 p.m I go to sleep.

5.00 P.M.

About five o'clock I woke up and washed my hands and face and went out with friends. I chatted with friends for about two hours. 8.00 o'clock I came home.

TRAVEL WITH FRIENDS (plus code: bindupara road, QJ9X+GG Rajbari)

IMG_20200922_174323.jpg

9.00

When I got home, I started writing this post around 9 o'clock and when the post was written, I had dinner. In this way, my day is over and I pray that your day will end happily.

BENGALI LANGUAGE FOR MY BANGLADESHI FRIENDS
MORNING

বন্ধুগন আজ সকাল ছয়টার দিকে ঘুম থেকে উঠে এবং ঘুম থেকে উঠবার পরে আমি আমার ফুলের বাগানে যাই এবং সেখানে ফুল গাছ গুলোতে জল দেই। আমি সকালে ও বিকালে আমার ফুলের বাগানে জল দেই। আমার বাগানটা খুব বেশী বড় নয় তবে আমার বাগানে অনেক ফুল ফোটে। ফুল গুলো দেখতে খুবই সুন্দর হয় এবং আমার বাগানের ফুলের ছবি আমি আপনাদের মাঝে শেয়ার করেছি।

6.50 A.M

বাগানে জল দেওয়া হয়ে গেলে 6:50 এর দিকে আমি হাটতে বের হই। আজকে খুব বেশিক্ষণ হাটা হয়নি কারণ সকালে প্রচন্ড গরম পড়েছিল। গরমে হাঁটতে খুবই বিরক্ত লাগে তাই আজকে 30 মিনিটের মত হেঁটেছি।

7.50 A.M

হাটা শেষে আমি বাড়িতে পৌঁছায় এবং বাড়িতে আসতে 7:50 বেজে যায়। বাড়িতে এসে আমি হাত মুখ ধুয়ে ঘরে প্রবেশ করলাম। তারপর আটটার দিকে আমি সকালের নাস্তা করলাম এবং আজকে সকালের নাস্তায় মা রান্না করেছিল গোলা রুটি। এটা আমার পছন্দের একটি খাবার এবং এই রুটিটা তৈরি করা হয় আটার সাথে বেশি করে জল ব্যবহার।

9.00 A.M

নয়টার দিকে আমি বাজারে যাই এবং সেখান থেকে ছোট ছোট কিছু মাছ ক্রয় করি। মাছ ক্রয় করা হয়ে গেলে সবজি দোকানের যায় এবং সেখান থেকে 1 কেজি আলু, 1 কেজি পেঁয়াজ, 1 কেজি বেগুন, 5টা লেবু ও 500 গ্রাম মরিচ কিনে বাড়িতে ফিরে আসি।

11.00 A.M

বাজার করতে প্রায় এক ঘণ্টার বেশি সময় লেগে গিয়েছিল। বাড়িতে এসে মাকে বাজারের ব্যাগটা দিলাম এবং ভালো করে হাত ধুয়ে ঘরে প্রবেশ করলাম। তারপর আমি এগারোটার দিকে পড়তে বসলাম এবং অনেকগুলো অংক সমাধান করব।

1.00 P.M

তারপর একটার দিকে আমি গোসল করতে গেলাম এবং গোসল করে এসে একটা নাটক দেখতে শুরু করলাম। নাটকটা অনেক মজাদার ছিল এবং আমার পছন্দের অভিনেতা ছিল এই নাটকে। 30 মিনিটের মত আমি নাটক দেখলাম।

2.00 P.M

দুইটার দিকে মা দুপুরের খাবার খেতে ডাক দিল। আজকে দুপুরে মা বেশি কিছু রান্না করেনি। আলু দিয়ে সয়াবিনের তরকারি, ডাউল, চাল কুমড়ার তরকারি এবং ভাত রান্না করেছে। এইগুলো আমি খেতে পছন্দ করি না। তবে খাবার খুব সুস্বাদু হয়েছিল।

2.30 P.M

খাওয়া হয়ে গেলে 2:30 এর দিকে আমি স্টিমিট ব্যবহার শুরু করি। প্রায় এক ঘন্টার মতো আমি অনেকগুলো পোস্ট পড়লাম এবং পোস্টগুলো পড়ে অনেক মজা পেয়েছি। তারপর 3:30 এর দিকে আমি ঘুমাতে যাই।

5.00 P.M

পাঁচটার দিকে আমি ঘুম থেকে উঠে এবং ঘুম থেকে উঠে হাত মুখ ধুয়ে বন্ধুদের সাথে আড্ডা দিতে বাইরে যাই। প্রায় দুই ঘণ্টার মত আমি বন্ধুদের সাথে আড্ডা দেই। বাড়ি আসতে আসতে আটটা বেজে যায়।

9.00

বাড়ি এসে নয়টার দিকে এই পোস্টটা লিখতে শুরু করি এবং পোস্টার লেখা হয়ে গেলে আমি রাত্রের খাবার খাই। এই ভাবেই আমার আজকের দিনটা শেষ হয়েছে এবং প্রার্থনা করি আপনাদের দিনটা আনন্দের সাথে শেষ হোক।

FROM #BANGLADESH

100% POWER UP

Screenshot_20200922-221842.png

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

মোশারফ করিমের অভিনীত নাটকগুলো আমার খুবই ভালো লাগে। পেঁয়াজের দাম আগের তুলনায় আবারো বেড়েছে। আসলে পেঁয়াজের মূল্যর উপর বাংলাদেশে সিন্ডিকেট কাজ করে।
#onepercent #bangladesh

 4 years ago 

Right bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58394.86
ETH 2618.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39