Sky Photo Challenge!... in @steem bangladesh

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago (edited)


Sky Photography Challenge!...

Hi...

Have a Nice Day Steemians!

I Believe Everyone is in Good Health. Today I Would Like to Present Some Interesting Photos for the Sky Photography Challenge.

steem sky.jpg

I Think Someone Look at the Sky, When He Wanted to take a Short Break from Thoughts.

The Sky and in the clouds Friendships Create Different Patterns across in the Sky.💕💕

steem sky01.jpg

The Picturesque Sky was Captured on my Camera on a Rainy Day. But, I think I got a Series of Good Views for my Eyes.

steem sky2.jpg

Thought my Series of Sky Photos, I Trust Someone must have Felt Something.


...................... If there is a Mistake in this, Give it a Chance to Correct! ...............................

Device:-Nikkon D3400
ISO Speed:-100/
Aperture:-3.6/5/3.7
Exposure:-(1/200sec.) (1/400sec.)
Edit by:-Adobe Photoshop cs6
Location:-Sri Lanka.

----------------------Thank You Everyone------------------



Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60950.68
ETH 2607.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65