Writing Contest: What If You Get 1 Bitcoin?

Greeting to Steemians! Thank you @abuahmad very much for holding this Excellent contest.

What if I Got 1 Bitcoin from Elon Musk.

The first thing I must thanks God, and thank Elon Musk in tweet. Because I’m the one of three random persons, I will become well-known in twitter. And got lots of followers. I’m gona use the reputation to open personal channel in Youtube/Instragm. I will promise in twitter & video that “I’ll never sell the Bitcoin I got from Elon Musk”!

That will attract lots of attention again, make me more famous.

elon-musk-bitcoin.webp
source

Then I’ll buy a Tesla model 3 to thanks Elon Musk, paint the car with “BTC from Elon Musk”. Make video recording for all the process.

The next I’ll introduce steemit in my video, make series video like: “What steemit it is”, “How can you earn money in steemit”, “Why you should join steemit” … and so on.

The more videos I make the more money I earn, I’ll investment a little BTC and steemit and also make video to show the confidence.

I love travel, I’ll drive my model 3 cross American, from Los Angeles to New York, visit many beautify scenery and famous buildings, taste good food around. Watch NBA games in Brooklyn, support the team I love. Have group photo with "Kevin Durant", "Kyrie Irving" and "James Harden"!

1.jpg

source

I’ll share my experience in steemit post and videos.

Attach contest link:
https://steemit.com/hive-138339/@abuahmad/contest-what-if-you-get-1-bitcoin-or-12-steem-prize-pool-or-5-to-bd-charity

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 68916.78
ETH 3733.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73