Covid-19 vaccine injection | My short story from Life

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago (edited)

Greeting to Steemians. I want take this opportunity to thanks @abuahmad for holding this Excellent Contest!

Yesterday I’m go to take vaccines of Covid - 19 in the community near office. In China, the vaccine is free. People must booking online if there are vaccines available.

I was prepare to work from home when I getup in the morning, colleague sent vaccines message in company chat group. I soon open the appointment APP, register personal information, find out there are many available vaccines, I book in 11:00~12:00. Yes, there are different time ranges to avoid too many people on site at the same time.

I leave home at 10:30 AM, arrive at 11:00 AM, there are two teams lined up in parallel. There are almost 300 people around. After 40 minutes I came in the house. Show my ID and scan the QR code. I am feeling no hurt during vaccine injection. Everyone have to wait 30 minutes for observation if someone have adverse reaction.

2.jpg

The whole process in an orderly fashion. Staff and nurses are very patient.

One more thing is do not take shower in three days, do not drink alcohol in three days.

There are totally two vaccine injection, this is the first one. I must book the second one after 21 days or a month.

Hope you stay health!

Attach Contest link:
https://steemit.com/hive-138339/@abuahmad/contest-write-a-short-story-taken-from-your-life-or-covid-19-edition-or-15-steem-prize-pool-or-5-to-bd-charity

Sort:  

I didn't know that fact: no bathing, no alcohol.

The other dose is due in 21 days. Good that your colleague told you about the vaccine. Take care of yourself.
#affable #venezuela

Thank you! Maybe there are different for country's vaccine, you can check with nurse who give you injection.

[WhereIn Android] (http://www.wherein.io)

Thank you very much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60670.43
ETH 3380.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51