A Story Taken from my Life | Steem Bangladesh | @alokroy647

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago (edited)

Hello Guyzz,

This is @alokroy647 from Dhaka, Bangladesh

How are you all doing??? I hope you all are hale and hearty by the grace of Almighty. Today's topic recollected a very interesting story from my school life. And thanks to @abuahmed for adding school edition to this contest . So, let's get into the story.....

I read at class nine in St. Joseph Higher Secondary School. Our school had is situated ar 97 Asad Avenue, Mohammadpur, Dhaka-1207. I admitted to this school at class 3. I enjoyed my childhood in this school too much. I got lots of precious friends and had memorable adventures with them . One of the most adventurous and memorable story is as below.......

6172_6241138870_0ed4fe4df6.jpg

Source
I heard a rumour when i newly join the school. The rumour was about the biology lab. The skeleton of the lab could move around after the sunset. Our school has two four stored building in the north and south. The biology lab was in the the fourth floor and my class was at the ground floor so we never went to the fourth floor. But me and my friends were too curious about that rumour. But we never dare to go to that floor . Once me and my friends took part in the first science fair of this school. Our science fair takes place for three days . Beyond curious we made a plan to discover the secret of that skeleton at the biology lab. On the second day of the science fair , the project display was closed at 5 pm . After leaving the room we were thinking to execute our plan . We were 3 in numbers. One of my friend was too afraid of going there , but we encouraged and motivated him . Then three of us were climbing the stairs, unfortunately the electricity went off. All of us were a bit frightened. But i had stubbornness that i will see the skeleton and find out it. After reaching the fourth floor , there was no one there. The sun was about to set and sky started getting dark. We also had to return home. We didn't know that where was the biology lab. So, we searched for it. Suddenly we found some weird noises from a classroom. Our classrooms had windows everywhere in the side . So, we could see everything through the window.We moved forward and peeped that someone forgot to turn off the fans and there was paper pieces which were making the noises. We guessed that probably the cornered room is the biology lab.As we just got into the edge of the class they ran away just by seeing the skeleton from the window. Then i was alone I didn't know what should i do . But i didn't lose courage. I saw that the skeleton was moving a bit. My knees were shacking in fear and body was sweating a lot. I entered the lab and saw the skeleton hanging on a hanger . For a second i stopped worrying. I saw that there was a window broken behind the skeleton. The skeleton moves with the flow of wind. After knowing that all of my fears went away in a sudden. I was feeling myself like a detective .
fears-2350.jpg

Source
Most of times what we hear from others can't be true . We should not lose to our fear , if we are not able overcome our fear then that may become a obstacle in our life. So, we need to win our fear by our bravery.

Thank You


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63618.84
ETH 2623.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78