A Short Story Taken from My Life | @alokroy647

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago (edited)

Hey Guyzz,

This is @alokroy647 from Dhaka, Bangladesh

How are you all??? I hope you all are doing good at your home during this lockdown. I hope everyone has learnt and tried their best to gain their goals at home . This lockdown has made some positive impacts on me. During this lockdown as teenager i have done lot's of new things and so that took me very close to my goal.

Success is not only about earning huge amount of money. It's also about establishing and earning reputation and honor in the society . Still i am a teenager so i didn't explore much about this world but the much i could, i have made it and became successful on those small things. On the very beginning of the lockdown last year i was so confused that sitting idle was lagging me behind than others. Then after some days i joined a Facebook page called "Castaway On The Moon". The page has 500k members now. To handle the whole page there are 6 groups . Each group consists of 100+ members who control the Facebook page. I joined one of the group called "Echo Of Hades". I started journey from the most lower post called "Official Delegate".
images(63).jpg

Source

Slowly, i completed the tasks given by them . At a time the incharge and sub-incharge were very delighted on my work. I kept working for months and then got promoted to "Co-ordinator" post. After a few months i got promoted to "Sub-Incharge" post. Just for my true devotion and dedication to my work took me there . Then ultimately i gained everyone's support on my group and i was voted to be the " Incharge" for that group. After a few days the president of that group crowned me with the post " Incharge". Now i handle a whole group of hundred people. My achievement was to gain everyone's love and support and i was successful. Though there was no money for working but i did it just to learn and engage myself with others . Though the success is small , i am still happy with it .

images(64).jpg

Source

But still i am too far from my success in my professional life. Now a days i have started using Steemit and learning guitar besides my studies. I hope i can achieve my goals and my targets very soon .

I would like to thank @abuahmed for adding success edition to this contest 💗.

💕Thanks For Paying Your Kind Attention 💕

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Please Subscribe My Community -

https://steemit.com/trending/hive-130117

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65265.67
ETH 3326.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63