The Diary Game | @alokroy404 | 08-06-21

Hello Everyone,

How are tou all??? I hope you all are fine by the grace of Almighty. Let's start my day......
Today the day started with a great news. The news was i had become uncle of my cousin's baby . I congratulated them and started my day. Then i went to gym at 8 am. I came back at 10 am. I got freshed and have changed. Then my online classes started. It ended on 2 pm. I had my lucnch afterwards. My father had come earlier from office today. He told me that his phone's not working so we went to Tokyo Square to buy a new phone. He the ohone form Samsung . It's model is Samsung Galaxy M62. It is a amazing device with mind blowing features. It's price is 35k in BDT. Then we returned home . By then it was 6 pm on the clock. I had my snacks and started studying. But i was unable to concentrate to studies or anything else. I am in a problem with the Steemit passwords. I had saved the passwords on messenger but my Facebook account was disabled last week. So, i lost the passwords. I have got 2 keys only. The posting Key and the memo key but couldn't recover master password , active key and owner key . If any of you can help me then please inform me . Especially, @cryptokannon & @fendit . Then i had my dinner and came to bed for sleep . The rest is kept going.....

Sort:  

Hi @alokroy404, I hope you are fine. I recommend you add images to your publications to make them more attractive.

#affable

I need a help to recover my passwords. My master password , active key & owner key is lost due to disabling my Facebook account. I have recovered memo key amd posting key but can't do others. What can i do? @inspiracion

Hey @alokroy404 you can't recover your keys but you can change them if you have the master key and the owner key

Friend, if you have lost all the keys, and you cannot get them back (the master key and active key), that means you have lost power over your account. Sorry to tell you.

You have been selected for 500SP Minnow Support Program and will be supported by Booming Curation Support. For more details about this program please check this post 500SP Minnow Support Program for Newcomers(Revised Edition) updated on 24/5/2021
Don't forget to attach your Achievement 1 post link to every of your post published in this Steemit Nursery community.

 3 years ago 

Hi @alokroy404 !
Hope you are well, came back to steemit and steemit nursery community and we will help you.

brother please help me to recover my passwords

You have been selected for 500SP Minnow Support Program and will be supported by Booming Curation Support. For more details about this program please check this post 500SP Minnow Support Program for Newcomers(Revised Edition) updated on 24/5/2021
Don't forget to attach your Achievement 1 post link to every of your post published in this Steemit Nursery community.

I lost my passwords i only have posting key and memo key . Can i recover others?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66902.93
ETH 3441.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63