You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE DIARY GAME : 23/09/2020 🥀 My today's life...

in Steem Bangladesh4 years ago

The fish you prepare in the oven with turmeric is extremely delicious and creative. :) I organized a cooking contest with 200 Steem Awards, you can earn votes by steemcurator01 by sharing a meal you prepared at home in the SteemFoods community, you can earn extra steem. :)

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Many thanks for your comment. I didn't really know about this contest. Let me know through your comments that this is a very good contest. Of course I will participate in this food contest.🙏❣️❣️

I am sure you will prepare a great and delicious meal for the competition.
Don't forget to join the SteemFoods Community. :)

SteemFoods: https://steemit.com/trending/hive-148497

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58661.64
ETH 2723.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32