You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM TOKEN PRICE PREDICTIONS CONTEST ANNOUNCEMENT & RESULT #7

in Steem Bangladesh4 years ago

Hi there. I'm from Latin America 🌎 and I really liked this initiative. So, here you are my prediction: what about $0,17777? Seven it's my favorite number. I hope it could give me some luck. I send regards. Have a G. Weekend. 👍🏼

Sort:  

This contest will no longer be renewed. The winner is being announced in the comment box. You have won the 2nd place.

Really??? Thank you!!! 😊 I wasn't sure about your local time vs GMT. My best regards for you. Have a good Wednesday. #venezuela #affable

Hello friend,,steem sent.. sorry for late..

I invite you to join https://steemit.com/hive-138339/@rex-sumon/review-your-shopping-bag-contest

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62852.17
ETH 2463.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64