Contest for catlovers on Steem | @alegnita from #VenezuelasteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Bangladesh4 years ago (edited)

Hi there! This is @alegnita from #Venezuela and I'm a big fan of these lovely 4paws animals, so much that I had several cats in my whole life but in this opportunity I want to tell you about my current pet called Misulino, my little bag of fur.🐈


Always together no matter what.

He's a creole cat adopted by Mom to scare mice and I'm in love with him, so much that I could marry him if I were a cat too. I might spend a entire day filming or taking shots on him.📷


Resting over the organ.

He meows a lot when we're eating, just like every cat do: he scratches my beautiful legs with his sharpened claws and he's always hungry despite I always give him something, no matter if he already ate according to Mom (I don't know why but I think they're a bottomless barrel). By the way way he loves to eat arepa, sardines, and spaghetti. 🍝


Begging food.

And talking about claws, of course he has a favorite place to sharpen them: a box where mom is keeping her clothes for sewing. Just take a look and see how he has destroyed it so far.📦


His favorite box.

Thank God cats are very independent and clean animals. They don't need a lot of hygienic care, you just have to clean his tiny nose and ears by often.🧽


Licking himself constantly.

Like every feline such as cats, they always sleep a lot and Misulino is not the exception. He puts his paw over his eyes because he hates the light when he's sleeping and then takes the shape of a snail, that's why I use to call him my little snail sometimes.🐌

IMG_20200923_205946.jpg

My little snail of fur.

I cover my eyes with blankets too when I'm tired on bed. I think Misulino and I are the biggest lazy ones at the house. We both sleep a lot the most time, but he does more than me. How laziness!!!😴


Awaking after a long nap.

So I love my dear cat, I like to bother him because he's a hunter with anything that suddenly moves around there, but I have to be careful: if he gets very angry, for sure I'll wait a good scratch from him.😾


Playing and biting me.

And finally, there's always a limit on anything: despite I love him so much, I'm not able to share with him my favorite meal in the world (the sushi), although I let him to eat a little of fish topping. Ironically, it's a roll called Neko, which means cat in japanese. What do you think of this? This is a cat smelling another cat.🍣


Just let him to sneak a bit for the pic.

Thanks for reading. 🤓

👷🏻‍♀️>>~•Alegn@•~>🎶

*** See you in next post *** 📝

Sort:  

Saludos amiga @alegnita.

Ese gato se comporta como cualquier niño jaja, casi que habla jugando contigo. Me alegra que quieras y te la lleves bien con tu gato.

Excelente publicación, muy bonita y organizada, sigue así.

Suerte en el concurso.

#onepercent #Venezuela #affable

Jajajaja... Es que lo amo 😻 Nuevamente Gracias Adel. Otros saludos. #onepercent #venezuela #affable

So cute cat. Really I love your cat very much #steem-bangladesh

Perfect shoot
image.png

Thanks a lot. Glad you liked it. 😊 Regards from Latin America 🌎 #venezuela #affable

 4 years ago 

Beautiful cat. You take care of your cat so much. You love your cat.
#steem-bangladesh

Looks like you and Misulino have very good bondage. He likes you very much as well.

Enjoy his company!!

#steem-bangladesh

Thanks @hafiz34 for this comment. For sure we are good partners. 😺 Regards from Latin America 🌎#venezuela #affable

 4 years ago 


Polish_20201009_015638739.jpg

Hi @alegnita your post has been upvoted by @steem-bangladesh courtesy of @nahidhasan23

JOIN WITH US ON DISCORD SERVER:

Support us by delegating STEEM POWER.
20 SP50 SP100 SP250 SP500 SP

Thank you so much for the provided support. Greetings 👋

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55400.25
ETH 2294.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31