THE DIARY GAME SEASON 3 : 16/08/2021 : A DAY IN LIFE.

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

Hello..!!
My Dear steemians,
I am @alamgir833 from Bangladesh
Today is Monday, August 16 /2021


Assalamu Alaikum. Good morning @Steam-Bangladesh community friends. I hope you are all healthy during this coronavirus. Today marks the beginning of a new day for me. As per my daily routine, today I woke up at 8 am and brushed my hands and face. My mother gave me bread, eggs, and potatoes to eat for breakfast.

received_370208564778805.jpeg

Krishnacura flowers in my roof garden

https://w3w.co/propulsion.kerfuffle.submerging



📒MORNING📒


After breakfast I went to my roof garden. Going there, I took care of my flowering plants. I poured water on some of the trees. Just at this time I took the picture of Krishnacura flower. It was very nice to see.From a young age, I had a strong desire to plant flowers. So I bought small seedlings from the nursery little by little and made a beautiful flower garden in my roof garden. You can see a reflection of that. The Krishnacura flower was very nice.

IMG_20210815_133300.jpg

Lunch at a hotel with my friend

https://w3w.co/slurs.castanets.hailing



📒NOON📒


I went to our local Gangni market for the purpose of home market. After going there and completing the home market, I went to a hotel with my friend and ate meat and rice. The view was very nice. The food scene at the hotel with two friends is very beautiful so I took pictures of it.

IMG_20210816_173303.jpg

Two young goats

https://w3w.co/paving.forgets.undaunted



📒AFTERNOON📒


This picture is of our two baby goats. I bring the kids to graze in our pond in the afternoon. The two baby goats were eating grass together very nicely. Although these goats were born a few months ago.I take care of them and occasionally bring them to graze on the edge of our pond in the afternoon.

1628753739609.jpg

Picture of sunset through Ulu forest

https://w3w.co/airflow.aura.clashed



📒EVENING📒


This picture is of the evening sunset. Some of my friends and I went for a walk along the streets of our village. I took a picture of this sun from the side of the Ulu forest grass while walking back. The view was very nice. Together we enjoyed the view as we walked down the street. I hope you like this picture of the sunset.

IMG_20210816_193756.jpg

Night tea shop in the village

https://w3w.co/edits.brie.concierges

IMG_20210816_193232.jpg

A cup of tea

https://w3w.co/edits.brie.concierges



📒NIGHT📒


These pictures are of the tea shop in my village. The shop was crowded with many people. I came to this market after dinner and had a cup of tea. A lot of people were sitting in the tea shop so I took these pictures.The people of my village come to this tea shop at night and have tea.

Benefactor's reward: 8% & 2% of the Author reward will go to @steem-bangladesh & @bd-charity Cc:@toufiq777 @nahidhasan23 @steem-bangladesh @sohanurrahman @masumrbd
@abuahmad

I hope you will see my diary game all day long. Also, if I have made any mistake, you will see forgiveness with a beautiful look. At the same time, we must follow the hygiene rules in the fatigue of this epidemic coronavirus.🚰🚮

  • Thanks everyone
  • Sort:  
     3 years ago 

    ডায়েরিটি ভালোই হয়েছে।

     3 years ago 

    tnx vi

    খুব সুন্দর একটি দিন কাটিয়েছেন ভাই।

     3 years ago 

    Tnx bro

    Coin Marketplace

    STEEM 0.18
    TRX 0.14
    JST 0.030
    BTC 57983.59
    ETH 3132.93
    USDT 1.00
    SBD 2.44