BETTERLIFE || THE DIARY GAME SEASON 5 || January 8/2022

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

Hello..!!
My Dear steemians,
I am @alamgir833 from Bangladesh
Today is Saturday, January 8/2022



Assalamu Alaikum, the beginning of a new day in my life. I am going to start my day today, I wake up in the morning at 8:10 am and brush my teeth, I login to my Steemit account and check today's notifications. Then I cleaned my hands and sat at the breakfast table. After breakfast I went to our village tea shop. After having a cup of tea there and returning home, I did some work in my flower garden and I took care of the garden.



📒MORNING📒


IMG_20220105_102416.jpg

Freshly blossomed white roses

https://w3w.co/alchemy.dating.tardiness


This picture is of a newly blossoming rose in the morning. The picture I took in the morning from the garden planted in my house. Roses bloom in a wonderful environment. Maybe this rose has blossomed in the morning and looking at the rose petals, it is clear that there are small water droplets. The beautiful white roses bloom in the morning as if it is one of the most beautiful patterns of nature. As usual the morning time was cut through the work of tending the trees in my garden and tending the trees. I watered the trees and cleared the weeds. All in all, the morning was a bit busy for me. And the picture of this beautiful newly blossoming rose I shared with you was very nice picture of this newly blossoming rose flower.



📒NOON📒


IMG_20220108_124233.jpg

Rows of mahogany trees

IMG_20220108_135555.jpg

Open field next to the tree garden

https://w3w.co/trotters.frat.turnouts


This is a picture taken from our crop field and the abandoned crop land lying next to the rows of mahogany trees and rows of mahogany trees. I took this picture around noon, although the tree felling has been going on for a few days now and I did it alone at home. That's why this afternoon I went to our mahogany garden with the little ones to prune the branches And from there these two pictures I capture on camera. This picture was taken in a nice environment and from a distance I tried to understand the patterns of nature. This is how I spent the afternoon, pruning trees in the field, and I finished my work at noon and left for home again.



📒EVENING📒


IMG_20220108_171029.jpg

During village field sports

https://w3w.co/schemer.tasteless.unplanned


This is a picture of our village playground. I took this picture from our village playground. Cricket is going on in the playground. I captured the scene of this cricket game from a distance. Although I played cricket. I like sports a lot on a winter afternoon and my mind stays fresh. So I always come to the playground and participate in different games. One of them was playing cricket and this film captured the scene of playing cricket from a distance. And through the sports, my afternoon time passed and the evening came down and I said goodbye to the sports done in the evening and left for home again. Then I came home and wrote in my diary what I had done all day.


Benefactor's reward: 30% of the Author reward will go to @hive-138339 Owner Community Curation Account. Cc: @boss75 @toufiq777 @abuahmad @tarpan @sm-shagor

Thanks everyone.

Best Regards.
@alamgir833

Sort:  


Polish_20201009_015638739.jpg

Hi, your post has been upvoted by @hive-138339 courtesy of @sohanurrahman

JOIN WITH US ON DISCORD SERVER:

 3 years ago 

আপনাদের বাগানে কয়টি গোলাপ ফুলের গাছ আছে? গোলাপ ফুল আমিও খুব পছন্দ করি। আপনি কি ক্রিকেট খেলা খুব পছন্দ করেন?

 3 years ago 

বাগানে ৫ টি, ছাদের টবে ৩ টি। ক্রিকেট খেলা পছন্দ করি কিন্তু ভাল খেলতে পারি না শুধু অংশগ্রহন করি। ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57430.35
ETH 2423.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32