BETTERLIFE || THE DIARY GAME SEASON 5 || January 01/2022

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

Hello..!!
My Dear steemians,
I am @alamgir833 from Bangladesh
Today is Saturday, January 01/2022



Assalamu Alaikum, the beginning of a new day in my life. Greetings everyone, I am going to start my day today, I wake up in the morning at 9 am and brush my teeth, I login to my Steemit ID and check today's notifications. Then I cleaned my hands and sat at the breakfast table, my mother gave me breakfast, after eating breakfast I went out for a walk in the sunlight on our village street.



📒MORNING📒


IMG_20220101_085536.jpg

Freshly blooming myrrh flowers in my roof garden

https://w3w.co/freshening.keyed.seeing


This picture is of a fragrant nightingale in my roof garden. I took this picture in the morning. This picture was very nice and this picture looked very beautiful to me. In the morning I took this picture from the roof garden of my house. I woke up in the morning, finished my activities and came back home. I took this beautiful picture from the roof garden. There are many beautiful flowering plants in my roof garden. Since it is winter now this nightingale flower ceremony. These fragrant flowers stand very straight. This newly blossomed flower looked very nice in my garden. In the morning I took a picture of this flower with my mobile phone and the atmosphere from my roof looked very nice. I am passionate that this fragrant flower has blossomed in my roof.



📒NOON📒


IMG_20220101_125849.jpg

Suzuki Bike Showroom Chuadanga

https://w3w.co/panting.rebounded.long


This picture is of the Suzuki bike showroom in our district town Chuadanga. I took this picture around noon. My little mama and I went to this Suzuki showroom. My mama bought a nice and R15 version 3 suzuki car last 4th December. We went back to this Chuadanga Suzuki bike showroom to get the bike serviced for 1000 kms and then I took this picture. This Suzuki showroom is located right next to the police station in Chuadanga town. There are so many beautiful cars here. It is very well known as Suzuki car showroom. In Chuadanga, you can find high quality cars as well as many cars sold here and the largest Suzuki bike showroom in Chuadanga city.



📒EVENING📒


IMG_20220101_172054.jpg

Open field of crops in the evening

https://w3w.co/glower.birdies.rehiring


This picture is also of the open crop field in the evening. This picture I took from the side of the road in my village. Crop fields are empty now that the harvest season is over, maybe a few months later different crops will be replanted. The picture of the open field was very nice for him. It was getting a little cold on the street in the winter evening so I came home early for the cold. The beautiful time was spent on the side of the road in the evening. After walking down the street, I came home and finished my diary. That was the function of my day today.


Benefactor's reward: 30% of the Author reward will go to @hive-138339 Owner Community Curation Account. Cc: @boss75 @toufiq777 @abuahmad @tarpan @sm-shagor

Thanks everyone.

Best Regards.
@alamgir833

Sort:  


Polish_20201009_015638739.jpg

Hi, your post has been upvoted by @hive-138339 courtesy of @sohanurrahman

JOIN WITH US ON DISCORD SERVER:

 3 years ago 

অনেক সুন্দর একটি দিন অতিবাহিত করেছেন ছবিগুলোও অনেক সুন্দর হয়েছে।

 3 years ago 

ধন্যবাদ ভাই

 3 years ago 

রজনীগন্ধা ফুলের সুবাস খুবই সুন্দর। আমিও এই ফুলটি খুব পছন্দ করি। সুজুকি শোরুমের ভিতর দিকটা খুব সুন্দর।

 3 years ago 

ধন্যবাদ ভাই আপনাকে, নতুন বছরের শুভেচ্ছা 💝💝

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59114.57
ETH 2309.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49