BETTERLIFE || THE DIARY GAME SEASON 4 || October 9 /2021 || Power Up! Challenge Day - 10

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

Hello..!!
My Dear steemians,
I am @alamgir833 from Bangladesh
Today is Saturday, October 9 /2021


Assalamu Alaikum. Good morning Steemian friends. Today marks the beginning of a new day for me. I woke up at 6 am Then I logged on to Steemit Profile when brush my teeth and check out today's notification. My mother gave me breakfast, After breakfast I went out for a walk in the street.



📒MORNING📒


IMG_20211009_062257.jpg

Dew wet paddy fields

https://w3w.co/careering.spinoff.fluffy


This picture is of a dew-drenched paddy field. When I finished my breakfast in the morning and went for a walk, I took a picture of this paddy field on the side of the road in my village. The weather was foggy as I woke up in the morning with dew falling. It was very nice to see the dewy rice plants. I take pictures of dew-drenched paddy fields in the morning. This wonderful view of nature was very nice and very nice to look at.



📒NOON📒


IMG_20210930_142301.jpg

The blue sky with white clouds at noon

https://w3w.co/shushing.cubes.buckled


This picture is of a blue sky with white clouds at noon. After lunch I went to my village market and sat on the side of the road for a long time. Since it was getting very hot. So I sat in the shade of a tree. Just then I looked up at the sky and saw that the sky was covered with white clouds and blue. I then captured the scene of this beautiful sky with my mobile phone at noon. The surroundings were very nice and there was a lot of jute drying along the road.



📒AFTERNOON📒


IMG_20210929_143259.jpg

Sweet pumpkin tree flowers

https://w3w.co/flattened.cockatoos.custodian


This picture is of a sweet pumpkin flower. In the afternoon I went to the vegetable garden by our pond. There we have a very beautiful vegetable garden. We grow all kinds of vegetables in this pond, but we also cultivate these sweet pumpkins. The flowers have captured this sweet pumpkin tree in a very beautiful way. Although there will be a few of these sweet pumpkins. I took pictures of this sweet pumpkin flower from the edge of our pond in the afternoon with my mobile phone. The picture of this flower was very beautiful.



📒EVENING📒


IMG_20211007_175159.jpg

Evening football field view

https://w3w.co/markets.debutantes.squeaky


This picture is of the evening football field scene. The little kids in our village are resting after the football game. And towards the end of the game I took this picture with my mobile phone. In the evening the sun went down and darkness fell on the field. I took this picture at the last moment of the game. The little kids in our village were standing in front of this goalpost after the football game. It was a very nice moment to play football.

This is how I spent this beautiful day today. That was my diary today.


Benefactor's reward: 18% & 2% of the Author reward will go to @steem-bangladesh & @bd-charity Cc: @toufiq777 @abuahmad @boss75 @tarpan @sm-shagor

Thanks everyone.

Best Regards.
@alamgir833

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

সুন্দর একটি দিন অতিবাহিত করেছেন আর সুন্দর ভাবে উপস্থাপন করেছেন।‌‌লাউ ফুলের ছবিটি সুন্দর দেখাচ্ছে।

 3 years ago 

ধন্যবাদ ভাইয়া ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67003.49
ETH 3502.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87