BETTERLIFE || THE DIARY GAME SEASON 4 || October 8 /2021 || Power Up! Challenge Day - 9

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

Hello..!!
My Dear steemians,
I am @alamgir833 from Bangladesh
Today is Friday, October 8 /2021


Assalamu Alaikum. Good morning Steemian friends. Today marks the beginning of a new day for me. I woke up at 8 am Then I logged on to Steemit Profile when brush my teeth and check out today's notification. My mother gave me breakfast, After breakfast I went out for a walk in the street.



📒MORNING📒


IMG_20210929_145603.jpg

Pictures of native oranges

https://w3w.co/fizzled.colds.thinned


After walking down the street in the morning, I went to our pond and fed the fish. After finishing the meal, I was planting a local orange lemon tree on the bank of our pond. I went there and saw many orange lemons. I took a picture of this orange with my mobile phone. The oranges are not ripe yet, they are green, maybe in a few days they will ripen. I don't know if it will be very sweet but it is a local orange. I took a picture of this orange with my mobile phone in the morning.



📒NOON📒


IMG_20210925_165333.jpg

Gangni Vegetables Market

https://w3w.co/joyous.homeless.cements


I took a bath in the noon and went to perform the Zohar prayers as I came home after the usual prayers on Friday and had lunch and rest for a while then worked on the steemit for a while.Then we went to our local Gangni market for the purpose of buying some raw market and fish for our family. As usual, I drove to Gangni Bazaar to buy vegetables and left for home with some small fish. I took pictures of this very moment when I was shopping. This is where the fishmonger is selling me a very nice scene there was a lot of crowd.



📒AFTERNOON📒


IMG_20211006_173543.jpg

Scene of a penalty shot in a football game

https://w3w.co/appreciated.spurious.pollinated


I came home at the end of the market, washed my hands and feet and had some breakfast. Then some of my friends said that a football match will be held at Chandpur ground today. We went to this Chandpur ground by autorickshaw to watch the football match. The match was between Maheshpur vs Madanadanga village. The game was very exciting. After a two-goal draw, the referees arranged for a penalty shootout, then Madanadanga beat Maheshpur 4-2 to win the round and advance to the semifinals.The scene of this penalty shot I took this beautiful scene from the roof of Chandpur High School.



📒EVENING📒


IMG_20211007_175027.jpg

Moments of sunset in the evening

https://w3w.co/tenacious.boating.dodo


After watching the afternoon football game, we were returning home by autorickshaw. Just then the evening came down and it became dark on the side of the road. It was very difficult to come by autorickshaw even though the autorickshaw was moving slowly. When I was on the streets of our village, I used my mobile phone to capture this beautiful view of the sky. I was having a lot of fun with my friends and I was returning home by autorickshaw in the evening. We returned home in a very nice environment. The sky was very beautiful. The white clouds took the shape of yellow color. The sun created a very captivating atmosphere on the earth.


Benefactor's reward: 18% & 2% of the Author reward will go to @steem-bangladesh & @bd-charity Cc: @toufiq777 @abuahmad @boss75 @tarpan @sm-shagor

Thanks everyone.

Best Regards.
@alamgir833

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67003.49
ETH 3502.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87