BETTERLIFE || THE DIARY GAME SEASON 4 || October 7 /2021 || Power Up! Challenge Day - 8

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

Hello..!!
My Dear steemians,
I am @alamgir833 from Bangladesh
Today is Thursday, October 7 /2021


Assalamu Alaikum. Good morning Steemian friends. Today marks the beginning of a new day for me. I woke up at 6 am Then I logged on to Steemit Profile when brush my teeth and check out today's notification. My mother gave me breakfast, After breakfast I went out for a walk in the street



📒MORNING📒


IMG_20211006_062255.jpg

Scene of sunrise in the morning

https://w3w.co/tenacious.boating.dodo


This picture is of the morning sunrise. In the morning I went for a walk on the streets of our village. After breakfast I capture this scene of the morning sun rising from the streets of our village in a pleasant environment. It was so nice that the sun rose over the paddy field. I took this picture with my mobile phone from a distance on the side of the road. Light fog fell in the morning and winter felt cold though winter is slowly coming so it has started to get foggy. The atmosphere was very nice in the morning.



📒NOON📒


IMG_20210929_145057.jpg

Ladies Finger (Vendy) flowers

https://w3w.co/influencing.irresponsible.abound


This picture is of Lady Finger Vendy Flower. In the noon I went to the edge of our pond to pick up some vegetables. We have a beautiful vegetable garden by the pond from where I took a picture of this flower with my mobile phone at noon. There are a lot of vendy trees. I picked them up in a bag and brought them home.I like Vendi vegetables very much as it contains a lot of protein and meat. So I eat these wendy vegetables all the time and my family loves them.



📒AFTERNOON📒


IMG_20210929_150122.jpg

A shrimp seller is taking betti

https://w3w.co/flans.installed.catalysis


This picture is of a shrimp seller. He catches shrimp with this betti. He used to get this betti in many ponds of our village. He made his living in this way. He is one of my neighbors, he is my grandfather. He is carrying the betti on his shoulders in the afternoon for the leaves in the ponds of different water bodies. He is a very hardworking person. He gets shrimp to get this betti. He makes a living by selling it in our local market. In a very nice atmosphere I took this picture of her in the afternoon with her permission.



📒EVENING📒


IMG_20210925_161641.jpg

Sunset view in the evening

https://w3w.co/concepts.justifies.wallet


This picture is of the evening sunset scene. We played a little game in our village field in the afternoon and then I was sitting on the side of the road in our village just when I was filming the beautiful sunset scene in the evening sky with my mobile phone.There was a moment when the sun was setting and the yellow shape of the sun took shape creating a beautiful atmosphere in the middle of nature. Darkness descended. The light of the sun covered the darkness. Darkness descended on the earth. I realized this beautiful scenery very much. In the evenings I often go for a walk in the streets of our village and I like it very much.


Benefactor's reward: 18% & 2% of the Author reward will go to @steem-bangladesh & @bd-charity Cc: @toufiq777 @abuahmad @boss75 @tarpan @sm-shagor

Thanks everyone.

Best Regards.
@alamgir833

Sort:  

You have been upvoted by @toufiq777, a Country Representative of Bangladesh. We are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the quality contents on steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for all the latest update and
Keep creating qualityful contents on Steemit!

Steem On

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66895.91
ETH 3499.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89