BETTERLIFE || THE DIARY GAME SEASON 4 || October 6 /2021 || Power Up! Challenge Day - 7

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

Hello..!!
My Dear steemians,
I am @alamgir833 from Bangladesh
Today is Wednesday, October 6 /2021


Assalamu Alaikum. Good morning Steemian friends. Today marks the beginning of a new day for me. I woke up at 6.30 am Then I logged on to Steemit Profile when brush my teeth and check out today's notification. My mother gave me breakfast, After breakfast I went to our local market for a cup of tea.



📒MORNING📒


IMG_20211006_073634.jpg

Shapla flowers in my hand

https://w3w.co/edits.brie.concierges


This picture is of a water lily. I took this picture while having tea in the shop in the morning. I had a younger brother in the shop who picked up this water lily from the pond in the morning. It was early in the morning when he went to pick up the water lily. I went to the shop for tea and saw the water lily flower in it and took it in my hand and took a picture of this wonderful water lily flower with my mobile phone. At that time at half past ten in the morning, the picture of this water lily was very nice.I think this water lily blossomed two days ago. One of my younger brothers brought this fruit with a vine very nicely. And she is very happy to be able to pick this flower from the pond.



📒NOON📒


IMG_20211005_150145.jpg

Nunarbil of the next village

https://w3w.co/rent.vacated.anew


This picture is of a bill. The name of this beautiful bill in the village next to us is Nunarbil. This large bill is located in a place called Saharabaria in the village next to us. I went to this village by noon to do one of my personal work. On the way there I took a picture of this bill from the street. There are innumerable species of fish in this bill. Local fish farmers fish here. Many fish farmers cultivate a lot of fish in this village. They are self-sufficient in fish farming and the name of this village is fish farming village.



📒AFTERNOON📒


IMG_20211001_152730.jpg

Traveling lemonade seller

https://w3w.co/appreciated.spurious.pollinated


This picture is of a traveling lemonade seller. I went to Chandpur ground this afternoon to watch a football match. I went there and took a picture of this traveling lemon seller. And we drink this beautiful cold lemonade to him. As usual it was very hot today so my body was very tired so I went to this lemon seller and drank the lemonade he made. This lemonade looked very nice as it was very hot. I drank this lemonade to keep my body cool. The price was only 10 taka a glass.I had a lot of fun eating lemonade. As usual I came back to my house after watching this football game.



📒EVENING📒


IMG_20211003_180510.jpg

Moments of sunset in the evening

https://w3w.co/flans.installed.catalysis


This picture is of the moment of sunset in the evening. When I came back home after watching a football game in the evening, I went to feed the fish in our field pond. I went there and took pictures of the beautiful scenery of this evening. The sun had set at sunset and the sky was red. I took this picture with my mobile phone from the edge of the pond. I took this picture after feeding the fish. We had a very nice view sitting on the edge of the pond. As usual I finished feeding the fish in the pond and left for home.


Benefactor's reward: 18% & 2% of the Author reward will go to @steem-bangladesh & @bd-charity Cc: @toufiq777 @abuahmad @boss75 @tarpan @sm-shagor

Thanks everyone.

Best Regards.
@alamgir833

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

অনেক সুন্দর হোয়েছে আপনার ছবি গুলো।

 3 years ago 

ধন্যবাদ ভাই

 3 years ago 

ফুলের ছবিটা অনেক সুন্দর হইছে।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66895.91
ETH 3499.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89