BETTERLIFE || THE DIARY GAME SEASON 4 || October 4 /2021 || Power Up! Challenge Day - 5

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

Hello..!!
My Dear steemians,
I am @alamgir833 from Bangladesh
Today is Monday, October 4 /2021


Assalamu Alaikum. Good morning Steemian friends. Today marks the beginning of a new day for me. I woke up at 7 am Then I logged on to Steemit Profile when brush my teeth and check out today's notification. My mother gave me breakfast, I finished breakfast and went out for a walk.



📒MORNING📒


IMG_20210929_144946.jpg

Jhinga vegetables

https://w3w.co/influencing.irresponsible.abound


This picture is of Jhinga vegetables. In the morning I went to the edge of our pond to pick up some vegetables. While there, I took pictures of this Jhinga vegetables. There are many vegetable trees in our pond. There were a lot of vegetables there. I went to the pond in the morning to pick up these vegetables. At home my mom would cook it. So I took this picture in the morning from our vegetable garden in the pond.



📒NOON📒


IMG_20211002_102505.jpg

Shapla flowers in the water

https://w3w.co/empowering.equestrian.carvers


This picture is of a water lily flower tree submerged in water. The water lily has just started to bloom in the water. I took this picture at noon. There are many date palms in a pond next to our house. The date palms have drowned in the water. Shapla flowers have grown in it and many small mistakes have been made.The flowers were very beautiful. I tried to pick these shapla flowers but the water depth here was too much so I couldn’t pick these mistakes. I captured this picture from the side of the road.



📒AFTERNOON📒


IMG_20210914_073544.jpg

A shepherd is taking a buffalo

https://w3w.co/portrait.tickled.musicality


This picture is of a shepherd taking a buffalo. The picture I picked up from our village street in the afternoon. I think the shepherd is taking the buffaloes with his head to graze in our village field. I took this picture with him from the side of the road in the afternoon with permission. He had a smiling face and was walking down the street towards the field. These are very beautiful. These are small buffalo cubs. He had just bought them from two buffalo huts. It was a very nice sight.



📒EVENING📒


IMG_20210930_064600.jpg

Sunset in the evening

https://w3w.co/portrait.tickled.musicality


This picture is of the evening sunset. I took this picture with my mobile phone while coming home in the evening from the side of our village road. It was a beautiful sight, the sun had set and the yellow color was floating in the sky. It was getting dark at night when I was walking along the side of our village road in the evening so this beautiful scene caught my eye so I took this picture with my mobile phone in the evening. It was a very nice scene.


Benefactor's reward: 18% & 2% of the Author reward will go to @steem-bangladesh & @bd-charity Cc: @toufiq777 @abuahmad @boss75 @tarpan @sm-shagor

Thanks everyone.

Best Regards.
@alamgir833

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63391.47
ETH 2617.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82