BETTERLIFE || THE DIARY GAME SEASON 4 || October 3 /2021 || Power Up! Challenge Day - 4

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

Hello..!!
My Dear steemians,
I am @alamgir833 from Bangladesh
Today is Sunday, October 3 /2021


Assalamu Alaikum. Good morning Steemian friends. Today marks the beginning of a new day for me. I woke up at 8 am Then I logged on to Steemit Profile when brush my teeth and check out today's notification. My mother gave me breakfast, I finished breakfast and went out for a walk.



📒MORNING📒


IMG_20210929_063838.jpg

The swan is standing on the bank of the pond

https://w3w.co/portrait.tickled.musicality


This picture is of a swan on the bank of a pond. In the morning I took a picture of this beautiful swan from the side of the road to our house. The swans stood on the edge of the pond, bathing in the pond. They were sitting on the bank. There are three swans here. I took pictures of this wonderful view from the side of the pond.These three swans may be a neighbor next to our house. The ducks were standing by the water very nicely. The weather was not like that at that time it was raining also.



📒NOON📒


IMG_20211002_104042.jpg

The sky with white and blue clouds at noon

https://w3w.co/concepts.justifies.wallet


This picture is a picture of the noon sky. In the midst of the blue and white clouds of the sky, the view was very beautiful. I took pictures of this beautiful scenery from the side of the road in our village. It was a very nice scene, especially in the noon when I was walking along the side street of our village market.I took pictures of this sky from the rows of palm trees. Next to it was a dry tree. The pictures of this beautiful scenery were very nice.



📒AFTERNOON📒


IMG_20211001_152711.jpg

Billal Bhai's Halim Chatpati, Fuchka Jhalamuri shop

https://w3w.co/biped.neared.billows


This is a picture of a van with multiple delicacies on the go. He sells a lot of things at once, such as Chatpati Fuchka Jhalamuri. He has all these delicious foods available. I picked up this picture from our plaque market. There I went to market some vegetables for our house. From there I took this picture with my mobile phone. And to this Jhal Muri seller I ate Jhal Muri and Chatpot looked very nice.



📒EVENING📒


683598065268546.jpeg

Twilight sky in the evening

https://w3w.co/influencing.irresponsible.abound


This picture is of the twilight sky in the evening. In the evening I went to the edge of my pond to feed our fish. Going there, I captured the scene of the sun setting over the head of this cashew flower. The sun was setting over Kashful's head and darkness was falling all around. I then took this beautiful scene with my mobile phone. I came back from the pond in the evening, washed my hands and face and then I finished writing my diary today.


Benefactor's reward: 18% & 2% of the Author reward will go to @steem-bangladesh & @bd-charity Cc: @toufiq777 @abuahmad @boss75 @tarpan @sm-shagor

Thanks everyone.

Best Regards.
@alamgir833

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63679.06
ETH 2628.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83