BETTERLIFE || THE DIARY GAME SEASON 4 || October 29/2021

in Steem Bangladesh2 years ago

Hello..!!
My Dear steemians,
I am @alamgir833 from Bangladesh
Today is Friday, October 29/2021



Assalamu-Alaikum. Good morning Steemian friends. Today marks the beginning of a new day for me. I woke up at 8 am in the morning to brush my teeth and logged in to Steemit profile and checked my notification today. Then my mother gave me breakfast. After breakfast I went for a walk in the street.



📒MORNING📒


IMG_20211028_152907.jpg

Pictures of flowers planted in tubs

https://w3w.co/disabling.pronounced.fluster


This picture is of a flower in a tub planted in my house. I planted this flowering plant beautifully in an earthen pot. Although I brought this tree from the nursery two months ago. Then I planted this beautiful flowering tree in a clay pot in my house. I planted this tree in a very nice way. It is very nice to see the tree now has beautiful flowers. I took a picture of this beautiful flower with my mobile phone. It looked great because I was overwhelmed with emotion when I saw the pictures of my own hand-made trees. So I shared this picture with you. It was great to see this picture. When I took this picture, there was a beautiful atmosphere in the morning.



📒NOON📒


IMG_20211028_153221.jpg

Gangni Upazila Parishad Bhaban

https://w3w.co/trifled.purest.carmakers


This picture is of Gangni Upazila Parishad Bhaban. I went to the Upazila Parishad building for the birth registration crow. I went to this Upazila Parishad for the work of birth registration. However to correct some mistakes in the birth registration. A paper from our union was amended and taken to this Upazila Parishad from there for approval by a high official. So I went to this Upazila Parishad. Arriving at this Upazila Parishad around noon, I completed the work of my birth registration. Then it was 2 o'clock in the noon. Then I came out of the Upazila Parishad and took a picture of this beautiful building with my mobile phone. It looked very nice.



📒EVENING📒


IMG_20211028_171110.jpg

Beautiful view of the sunset in the evening

https://w3w.co/yielding.spread.brush


This picture is of the evening sunset. This picture I took from my village street. There were crop fields and the sun was moving weapons along the crop fields. From a distance I capture this beautiful scene with my mobile phone. In the evening I was returning home by road in my village field. Then I picked up this picture and had this picture with the landscape. Very captivating. The atmosphere was really wonderful just before sunset in the evening. I took this picture with my mobile phone very nicely. Darkness descended in the evening, carrying a lifeless variety in the midst of the natural environment. The sun was setting in the evening.

Today has been a busy day, this is today's diary.



Benefactor's reward: 18% & 2% of the Author reward will go to @steem-bangladesh & @bd-charity Cc: @toufiq777 @abuahmad @boss75 @tarpan @sm-shagor

Thanks everyone.

Best Regards.
@alamgir833

Sort:  

Please join #club5050 as soon as possible if you have not yet.

You have been upvoted by @abuahmad, a Country Representative of Bangladesh. We are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the quality contents on steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for all the latest update and
Keep creating qualityful contents on Steemit!

Steem On

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99