BETTERLIFE || THE DIARY GAME SEASON 4 || October 26/2021

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

Hello..!!
My Dear steemians,
I am @alamgir833 from Bangladesh
Today is Tuesday, October 26/2021



Assalamu-Alaikum. Good morning Steemian friends. Today marks the beginning of a new day for me. I woke up at 6:30 am in the morning to brush my teeth and logged in to Steemit profile and checked my notification today. Then my mother gave me breakfast. After breakfast I went for a walk in the street.



📒MORNING📒


IMG_20211026_091323.jpg

The secluded atmosphere of the morning

https://w3w.co/tenacious.boating.dodo


This picture is of a secluded environment in the morning. I took this picture from the road while walking in the morning. The pond surrounded by the beauty of the natural environment was a very beautiful sight. The soothing environment around the pond had an effect of desolation. I captured this wonderful picture while walking down the street in the morning. The morning weather was quite nice in the surrounding natural environment. Walking through the breeze and one of the natural variations was in the morning air. I captured this picture of a pond full of natural beauty with my mobile phone in the morning.



📒NOON📒


616441913096774.jpeg

Bathing scene of elder brother's son

https://w3w.co/disabling.pronounced.fluster


This picture is of the bathing scene of the elder brother's son. I watched while taking a bath at noon. The elder brother's son was not bathing in the pond with the water of the tubel. After coming home I enjoy the pleasure of her bath by watching this scene and interacting with her. I captured this beautiful scene of her at noon with my mobile phone. It looked very nice to him taking a bath with tap water with joy in his mind. Unbeknownst to her, she was overjoyed. The joy of bathing in water is the joy of a child as a child. I also used to bathe in such a beautiful way when I was young.



📒EVENING📒


IMG_20211023_221507.jpg

Scene of the evening picnic meal

https://w3w.co/disabling.pronounced.fluster


This picture is of a picnic scene in the evening and a picture of a meal. We had a picnic at a local place in the evening with friends. We organized a lovely picnic with beef, pulses, salad, Pepsi, yogurt, sweets and friends. Seven of us participated in this picnic. Our cooking started very nicely after the Maghrib Azan. he cooking was done very well. A friend of ours can cook very well. At the end of the cooking, we sat in the same place with friends and ate with great pleasure.

That's how I spent my day today. This was my diary for today.



Benefactor's reward: 18% & 2% of the Author reward will go to @steem-bangladesh & @bd-charity Cc: @toufiq777 @abuahmad @boss75 @tarpan @sm-shagor

Thanks everyone.

Best Regards.
@alamgir833

Sort:  

অনেক সুন্দর একটি দিন কাটিয়েছেন ভাই 💙

 3 years ago 

ধন্যবাদ ভাই

Most welcome vai💙

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60684.92
ETH 2911.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30