BETTERLIFE || THE DIARY GAME SEASON 4 || October 25/2021

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

Hello..!!
My Dear steemians,
I am @alamgir833 from Bangladesh
Today is Monday, October 25/2021



Assalamu-Alaikum. Good morning Steemian friends. Today marks the beginning of a new day for me. I woke up at 7 am in the morning to brush my teeth and logged in to Steemit profile and checked my notification today. Then my mother gave me breakfast. After breakfast I went for a walk in the street.



📒MORNING📒


IMG_20211025_093743.jpg

Flowers in my roof garden

https://w3w.co/disabling.pronounced.fluster


This picture is of my roof garden. After breakfast I went to the tea shop in our village market to have tea. After spending some time there, he left for home again. Coming home I went to my roof garden to see my flower works there. After going to the roof garden I observe my planted flowering plants and start watering a few trees. Although winter is now gone, the feeling of warmth is gone. The intensity of sunlight has decreased. At the same time the tree needs less water. I watered the roots of the trees little by little. Then I took a picture of this beautiful white flower with my mobile phone even though I don't know the name of this flower.



📒NOON📒


IMG_20210930_141924.jpg

Hatboalia Road

https://w3w.co/waggles.archways.foams


This picture is of Hatboalia Road. After lunch around 12 noon, I left for Alamdanga via Hatboalia Road. Because a friend of mine will come from Khulna to Alamdanga. I have to go to Alamdanga railway station to receive him. I took this picture while riding a motorcycle. It was a very nice scene. The picture in the afternoon is a very natural view of the road in the middle filled with trees all around. I and a friend of mine took this picture on a motorcycle while going to receive another friend of mine. I took this picture while riding a motorcycle in the middle of the road. It looked very good to me.



📒EVENING📒


IMG_20210915_123209.jpg

Alamdanga railway station in the evening

https://w3w.co/unaligned.rustled.pick


This picture is of Alamdanga railway station. We reached this Alamdanga railway station around five o'clock as usual. Half an hour later the train arrived. Then my friend got off the train. The three of us were sitting in a small tea shop talking while having tea. The atmosphere was very pleasant. Then I came to the railway station with my mobile phone and took pictures of this Alamdanga railway station. The three of us rode home together on a motorcycle. Today has been a frustrating day for me. Three friends came home with a lot of joy.

That's how I spent my day today. This was my diary for today.



Benefactor's reward: 18% & 2% of the Author reward will go to @steem-bangladesh & @bd-charity Cc: @toufiq777 @abuahmad @boss75 @tarpan @sm-shagor

Thanks everyone.

Best Regards.
@alamgir833

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68348.76
ETH 2644.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69