BETTERLIFE || THE DIARY GAME SEASON 4 || October 22 /2021

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

Hello..!!
My Dear steemians,
I am @alamgir833 from Bangladesh
Today is Friday, October 22/2021



Assalamu-Alaikum. Good morning Steemian friends. Today marks the beginning of a new day for me. I woke up at 8 am in the morning to brush my teeth and logged in to Steemit profile and checked my notification today. Then my mother gave me breakfast. After breakfast I went for a walk in the street.



📒MORNING📒


IMG_20210929_145025.jpg

Punishak's loft

https://w3w.co/flans.installed.catalysis


This picture is of Punishak's Machar. This plant I planted on the edge of our pond. Punishak is a herbaceous vegetable. It tastes so good to eat. It is used as a vegetable. Village farmers plant it in large quantities in the field. That's why I planted this punishak on the edge of our pond. In the morning I brought it from the edge of the pond and gave it to my mother to cook at home. It is very tasty to eat.In the morning I took this picture of this man from a vine with our mobile phone. Punishak was very easy to see and was lifeless in shape. The environment of the pond was very beautiful and there are many vegetables in the vegetable garden which I am sharing with you. This picture is very nice.



📒NOON📒


IMG_20210915_111217.jpg

Travel by bus

https://w3w.co/waggles.archways.foams


This picture is of the Hatboalia bus stand. I took this picture from the bus. I boarded this bus from Hatboalia bus stand to Alamdanga. The environment was very nice. Around noon I boarded this bus to go to a friend's house in Alamdanga. And there are some sights to visit. I got out of the house around noon and got into this car. About an hour and a half later I reached Alamdanga. It was a very nice scene.There were not many passengers on the bus. I just got up and there were a lot of people in the bus later. Although now the bus movement is normal. I took this picture from his bus and I liked it very much.



📒EVENING📒


IMG_20211011_172048.jpg

Sunset view on the football field

https://w3w.co/tenacious.boating.dodo


This picture is of the sunset scene on my village football field. The picture I took was from our village field. Since I went to Alamdanga today, I came back from there and the evening went down. I went to my village football field to watch the game. Although it was not a competitive game. The little kids in my village played this game. I captured the view of the playground with this beautiful sunset from the side of the road in my village. It was great to see the sun go down in the field.

This is how I spent my beautiful day today. This was my diary today.



Benefactor's reward: 18% & 2% of the Author reward will go to @steem-bangladesh & @bd-charity Cc: @toufiq777 @abuahmad @boss75 @tarpan @sm-shagor

Thanks everyone.

Best Regards.
@alamgir833

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58440.50
ETH 2618.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39