#CLUB5050 BETTERLIFE || THE DIARY GAME SEASON 4 || October 20 /2021

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago (edited)

Hello..!!
My Dear steemians,
I am @alamgir833 from Bangladesh
Today is Wednesday, October 20 /2021


Assalamu-Alaikum. Good morning Steemian friends. Today marks the beginning of a new day for me. I woke up at 7 am in the morning to brush my teeth and logged in to Steemit profile and checked my notification today. Then my mother gave me breakfast. After breakfast I went for a walk in the street.



📒MORNING📒


IMG_20211020_084232.jpg

Pictures of flowers in my roof garden

https://w3w.co/disabling.pronounced.fluster


This picture is a picture of the flowers in the roof garden I planted. After walking down the street in the morning, I headed home and climbed into my roof garden. Although there was less rain today but there were clouds in the sky. Can't say when it rains. So I climbed on the roof to take care of my trees and I took this beautiful bug picture with my mobile phone which is very nice.There are countless flowering plants in my roof garden that I am sharing with you and these works have created a very nice and captivating variety of environment on my roof.



📒NOON📒


IMG_20210929_145742.jpg

Desi oranges

https://w3w.co/throaty.timely.resident


This picture is a picture of a native orange. I was planting an orange lemon tree on the edge of our pond. This tree has a large variety of leaves and its stalks are numerous. This orange lemon tree has started to catch. The oranges looked very nice to me in the green nature. I fell in the noon and after feeding the fish there I went to this orange lemon tree and took this picture. And a green orange I pick from the tree and bring home is very sour to eat. Even then I like to eat the fruit of my own tree. I planted this orange lemon tree on the edge of my pond very carefully.



📒AFTERNOON📒


IMG_20211019_172345.jpg

Kids play football on the field

https://w3w.co/tenacious.boating.dodo


This is a picture of a children's Football scene. After lunch I was a little asleep. It was raining so I couldn't go out. So when it rained a little in the afternoon I came to my village football field to watch the kids play football. It was a very nice scene. As it was raining, the children's football game in the afternoon looked very nice. In the afternoon I captured this beautiful picture from one side of the field with my mobile phone. There was a very nice scene where the kids were playing this football game with joy in their minds.


This is how I spent my beautiful day today. This was my diary today.


Benefactor's reward: 18% & 2% of the Author reward will go to @steem-bangladesh & @bd-charity Cc: @toufiq777 @abuahmad @boss75 @tarpan @sm-shagor

Thanks everyone.

Best Regards.
@alamgir833

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

সুন্দর একটা দিন কাটিয়েছেন ভাই।

 3 years ago 

ধন্যবাদ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63422.01
ETH 2688.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58