BETTERLIFE || THE DIARY GAME SEASON 4 || October 2/2021 || Power Up! Challenge Day - 3

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

Hello..!!
My Dear steemians,
I am @alamgir833 from Bangladesh
Today is Saturday, October 2 /2021


Assalamu Alaikum. Good morning Steemian friends. Today marks the beginning of a new day for me. I woke up at 7 am Then I logged on to Steemit Profile when brush my teeth and check out today's notification. My mother gave me breakfast, I finished breakfast and went out for a walk.



📒MORNING📒


IMG_20210930_154324.jpg

Blooming flowers in my roof garden.

https://w3w.co/starts.superhuman.gritted


The picture is of a flower blooming in my roof garden. In the morning I went to the roof garden to take care of my tree seedlings. While I was watering the trees, I took pictures of the flowers in this beautiful scene in the morning with my mobile phone. There are many flowering trees in my roof garden. There I planted many species of flowering plants. I have been able to create such a beautiful garden on my own.



📒NOON📒


IMG_20210922_160604.jpg

Gangni Bazar Road

https://w3w.co/languished.sorrowing.decorations


This picture is from our local Gangni Bazaar. I went to this market at noon to do some work, then I took pictures of this main road with my mobile phone. This Gangni Bazaar in our area is very nice. All kinds of vehicles run here and all kinds of things are available in this market. I took this picture when I came back from my personal work. We had lunch at a hotel in Gangni Bazar at noon.



📒AFTERNOON📒


IMG_20210929_143941.jpg

Afternoon sky

https://w3w.co/influencing.irresponsible.abound


This picture was taken in the afternoon from the side of our field pond. The atmosphere of the soft sky in the afternoon was very nice. In the middle of the breeze, I went to the pond in the afternoon to feed the fish. While there I took pictures of this beautiful scenery. There were light clouds in the sky, gusts of wind. The atmosphere in the afternoon was very nice. I took pictures of this beautiful scenery in the pond.



📒EVENING📒


IMG_20210920_154257.jpg

The blue sky of the evening

https://w3w.co/comments.pedagogies.stepping


This picture is of the blue sky in the evening. I took pictures of this beautiful sky from the football field of our village. It was a beautiful sight. I took this picture from the side of the field in the evening. There was a very nice atmosphere with white clouds peeking behind the blue clouds in the evening sky. It was nice to see the sky view I took this picture with my phone.This was my diary game of the day today.


Benefactor's reward: 18% & 2% of the Author reward will go to @steem-bangladesh & @bd-charity Cc: @toufiq777 @abuahmad @boss75 @tarpan @sm-shagor

Thanks everyone.

Best Regards.
@alamgir833

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 54933.05
ETH 2284.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31