BETTERLIFE || THE DIARY GAME SEASON 4 || October 17 /2021 || Power-Up Challenge Day - 18

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

Hello..!!
My Dear steemians,
I am @alamgir833 from Bangladesh
Today is Sunday, October 17 /2021


Assalamu-Alaikum. Good morning Steemian friends. Today marks the beginning of a new day for me. I woke up at 6 am in the morning to brush my teeth and logged in to Steemit profile and checked my notification today. Then my mother gave me breakfast. After breakfast I went for a walk in the street.



📒MORNING📒


IMG_20211016_214952.jpg

Red grasshopper

https://w3w.co/disabling.pronounced.fluster


This picture is of a red grasshopper. I finished walking in the street in the morning and came back home. Then I was reading a book in the room when suddenly a red grasshopper came into our room Came in and sat on the wire. I then took the picture with my mobile phone on this red grasshopper. He looked very nice, he was not flying. Absolutely sat with the wire. It was a very nice scene. It was very beautiful. The color of the skin on its back was red and the wings were yellow. It was a very nice scene



📒NOON📒


IMG_20210915_111759.jpg

Hatboalia Police Shopping Complex

https://w3w.co/waggles.archways.foams


It was twelve o'clock in the noon and I took a bath and had lunch. Then I lay in bed for a while and took a little rest. Then I went to our Hatboalia market with some money to buy some vests and pants for me. Going there, I went to some shops in the market of this Hatboalia Police Shopping Complex and looked for my vest and pants. In a store that I bought these pants and vest. Looked very nice and the scene in this market. I took pictures in front of this market gate with my mobile phone.



📒AFTERNOON📒


IMG_20211013_163359.jpg

Football match organized by Chandpur Adarsh ​​Club

https://w3w.co/appreciated.spurious.pollinated


It was three o'clock in the afternoon when I came back from Hatboalia Bazaar. We were supposed to go to see the game today with some friends. The game is a football match organized by Chandpur Adarsh ​​Club. So in a hurry we went to see this game by autorickshaw with some friends. The game was held between two teams. There was a very captivating atmosphere with a crowd of curious people. Many spectators came here to watch the game. I captured this beautiful picture from the roof on one side. It was very nice to see the football exchange between the players of the two teams. I captured the picture of this moment.



📒EVENING📒


IMG_20211017_060103.jpg

Evening twilight dense sky

https://w3w.co/tenacious.boating.dodo


The evening came down to watch the football game. Then my friends and I set off again in an autorickshaw for home. We were coming to the field to have a lot of fun. I captured this picture from the side of the road as I was entering my village. This picture is a beautiful view of the evening sky. I got down from the auto and captured this picture on camera. The environment and its surroundings from me looked very nice. The scene was very intensive it was a very nice scene. The sun sank in the sky, a wonderful sight.

This is how I spent my beautiful day today. This was my diary today.


Benefactor's reward: 18% & 2% of the Author reward will go to @steem-bangladesh & @bd-charity Cc: @toufiq777 @abuahmad @boss75 @tarpan @sm-shagor

Thanks everyone.

Best Regards.
@alamgir833

Sort:  

You have been upvoted by @abuahmad, a Country Representative of Bangladesh. We are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the quality contents on steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for all the latest update and
Keep creating qualityful contents on Steemit!

Steem On

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60607.86
ETH 2620.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52