BETTERLIFE || THE DIARY GAME SEASON 4 || October 12 /2021 || Power Up! Challenge Day - 13

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

Hello..!!
My Dear steemians,
I am @alamgir833 from Bangladesh
Today is Tuesday, October 12 /2021


Assalamu Alaikum. Good morning Steemian friends. Today marks the beginning of a new day for me. I woke up at 8 am Then I logged on to Steemit Profile when brush my teeth and check out today's notification. My mother gave me breakfast, After breakfast I went out for a walk in the street.



📒MORNING📒


IMG_20211002_103953.jpg

Banana orchard on the bank of the pond

https://w3w.co/fizzled.colds.thinned


This picture is of a banana orchard on the edge of our pond. In the morning I went to the edge of our pond to feed the fish. I finished feeding the fish. Then we watered the vegetable garden in our pond. Then I took care of the other plants in our pond. Then we went to the orchard near the pond and observed the trees closely. I took a beautiful picture of this banana tree in the morning with my mobile phone. These banana trees are very nice to look at.



📒NOON📒


IMG_20210930_142555.jpg

Noon sky

https://w3w.co/embezzler.chestnut.understand


This picture is of the noon sky. After lunch we came to our village school market and had a cup of tea. Then we captured the picture in this beautiful sky while passing through our village road. We have a beautiful field next to the village school. The people of our village cultivate crops in this field. And next to this school field I took a picture of this beautiful sky with my mobile phone. It was a beautiful sight, the sky was very bright in the midday sun.



📒AFTERNOON📒


IMG_20211009_163322.jpg

My village football field

https://w3w.co/markets.debutantes.squeaky


This picture is of my village football field. The boys in my village play on the football field. However, this afternoon the boys of my village were playing a beautiful football game. I took this picture in the afternoon with my mobile phone while I was sitting in the field. I also play football myself. Even though I can't play better, I can hit a few shots with football. And the little kids in my village play this football game. There was a very nice atmosphere on the football field this afternoon.



📒EVENING📒


IMG_20211011_171757.jpg

Sunset view in the evening

https://w3w.co/blessed.senate.zoomed


This picture is of the evening sunset scene. After finishing sports in the afternoon, I was returning home along the road to my village. Just then I captured such a scene of sunset in the evening with my mobile phone. The atmosphere was very nice to see the sun setting behind the trees. I took this picture from the side of the road. Although it was getting dark and from a distance I was capturing this scene of sunset with my mobile phone. This scene in the middle of the darkness was very nice and pleasant.

This is how I spent this beautiful day today. That was my diary today.


Benefactor's reward: 18% & 2% of the Author reward will go to @steem-bangladesh & @bd-charity Cc: @toufiq777 @abuahmad @boss75 @tarpan @sm-shagor

Thanks everyone.

Best Regards.
@alamgir833

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66895.91
ETH 3499.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89