BETTERLIFE || THE DIARY GAME SEASON 4 || October 11 /2021 || Power Up! Challenge Day - 12

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

Hello..!!
My Dear steemians,
I am @alamgir833 from Bangladesh
Today is Monday, October 11 /2021


Assalamu Alaikum. Good morning Steemian friends. Today marks the beginning of a new day for me. I woke up at 7 am Then I logged on to Steemit Profile when brush my teeth and check out today's notification. My mother gave me breakfast, After breakfast I went out for a walk in the street.



📒MORNING📒


IMG_20210929_145639.jpg

Native orange lemon tree

https://w3w.co/fizzled.colds.thinned


This picture is of a native orange lemon tree. After walking down the street in the morning, I went to the edge of our pond to feed the fish there. Going there, we have a beautiful native orange tree in our vegetable garden. This tree has many orange lemons. Even though this orange is sour, this orange still tastes very tasty. I took this picture with my mobile phone in the morning holding this orange in a very nice way.



📒NOON📒


IMG_20211002_102503.jpg

Stunning view of nature

https://w3w.co/empowering.equestrian.carvers


This picture is of the amazing view of nature. At noon I set off for the market on my village road. Many date palms have been submerged in a pond on the side of the road in my village. There are many water lily trees floating in the water. I took a picture of this nature on camera when I left for the market. It was a very nice scene.



📒AFTERNOON📒


IMG_20211006_173532.jpg

Crowds eager to watch the penalty shot at the football game

https://w3w.co/appreciated.spurious.pollinated


This picture is of a crowd of people eager to watch a penalty shot of a football game. I went to watch the football match organized by Chandpur Adarsh ​​Club at Chandpur ground. I was very happy to see the game. The game was held between two teams. This penalty shot is arranged in the last stage of the game as there is no goal in this game. The scene in this penalty shot in the middle of the curious crowd, which I captured on camera from the roof of the school in Chandpur field, was very nice.



📒EVENING📒


IMG_20211007_175040.jpg

Evening twilight dense sky

https://w3w.co/ignites.camps.ominously


This picture is of the twilight sky in the evening. After watching the football match at Chandpur ground in the afternoon, I left for home. When I left for home, I captured this picture of the sky from the local market Raipur Bazaar. I bought some food items for the house from Raipur Bazar and left for home again. The evening sky was yellow and it was a beautiful sight in the middle of white clouds.

This is how I spent this beautiful day today. That was my diary today.


Benefactor's reward: 18% & 2% of the Author reward will go to @steem-bangladesh & @bd-charity Cc: @toufiq777 @abuahmad @boss75 @tarpan @sm-shagor

Thanks everyone.

Best Regards.
@alamgir833

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

অনেক সুন্দর ফটোগ্রাফি করেছেন ভাই

 3 years ago 

ধন্যবাদ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60745.88
ETH 2640.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56