BETTERLIFE || THE DIARY GAME SEASON 4 || October 10 /2021 || Power Up! Challenge Day - 11

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

Hello..!!
My Dear steemians,
I am @alamgir833 from Bangladesh
Today is Sunday, October 10 /2021


Assalamu Alaikum. Good morning Steemian friends. Today marks the beginning of a new day for me. I woke up at 6:30 am Then I logged on to Steemit Profile when brush my teeth and check out today's notification. My mother gave me breakfast, After breakfast I went out for a walk in the street.



📒MORNING📒


IMG_20211001_062634.jpg

The road to my village

https://w3w.co/tenacious.boating.dodo


This picture is of my village street. I woke up in the morning and was walking home on this road. Just then I took a picture of the street with my mobile phone. The sun went up and the light fell very nicely. The lighting on the street created a very captivating atmosphere. I had a very nice day taking a picture of this nature with my mobile phone.



📒NOON📒


IMG_20210929_143033.jpg

Ulu forest in the pond

https://w3w.co/flattened.cockatoos.custodian


This picture is of the owl forest in our pond. I took the picture at noon from the edge of our pond. I went to the pond to feed the fish. I captured this picture on my way back home after feeding the fish there. These were very big, although they are sold in the market by the farmers at a very good price. These ulu are used for various purposes.



📒AFTERNOON📒


IMG_20211007_064914.jpg

Fishing scene inside the Doba canal

https://w3w.co/tenacious.boating.dodo


This is a picture of small children fishing in a pond. In the afternoon, as I was walking home on the road, these little kids were fishing in this pond. They were fishing in a very nice way. I took this picture of them from a distance with my mobile phone. They found a lot of fish in this canal and they were enjoying this fishing with great joy.



📒EVENING📒


IMG_20210920_154300.jpg

The blue sky of the evening

https://w3w.co/yielding.spread.brush


This picture is of the blue sky in the evening. I went for a walk in the evening along the road to our village. From there I took this picture of the sky. I captured this picture of the sky in the middle of the road from our village to the next village. The blue sky was extremely beautiful. The blue sky in the evening was rarely seen. The atmosphere was very nice. It was very nice to see the blue color of the sky.

This is how I spent this beautiful day today. That was my diary today.


Benefactor's reward: 18% & 2% of the Author reward will go to @steem-bangladesh & @bd-charity Cc: @toufiq777 @abuahmad @boss75 @tarpan @sm-shagor

Thanks everyone.

Best Regards.
@alamgir833

Sort:  

You have been upvoted by @abuahmad, a Country Representative of Bangladesh. We are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the quality contents on steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for all the latest update and
Keep creating qualityful contents on Steemit!

Steem On

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60607.86
ETH 2620.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52