BETTERLIFE || THE DIARY GAME SEASON 4 || October 1/2021 || Power Up! Challenge Day - 2

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

Hello..!!
My Dear steemians,
I am @alamgir833 from Bangladesh
Today is Friday, October 1 /2021


Assalamu Alaikum. Good morning Steemian friends. Today marks the beginning of a new day for me. I woke up at 8 am Then I logged on to Steemit Profile when brush my teeth and check out today's notification. My mother gave me breakfast, I finished breakfast and went out for a walk.



📒MORNING📒


IMG_20210930_064717.jpg

My Village Road

https://w3w.co/concepts.justifies.wallet


This picture is a street picture of my village. I took a picture of this street while walking next to my house in the morning. The road is beautiful to look at. The streets in the morning were not crowded. Many people in our area use this route. I took this picture in the morning from the side of the house. Very nice environment Standing along the middle of the road I took pictures of this wonderful view of the street with my mobile phone.There were a lot of trees in front, it was very nice to see rows of trees on both sides of the road. We travel this way all the time. People from my village use this route to travel to our various district towns.



📒NOON📒


IMG_20210915_111237.jpg

Selfie in the bus

https://w3w.co/waggles.archways.foams


I was getting ready to go for a walk this morning. I thought of going to Alamdanga Upazila to visit today. That's why I left home and went to our local Hatboalia bus stop, bought a ticket and got on the bus. Then I took this selfie. There was a very nice atmosphere in the bus, there was no one, I was the only passenger although later many passengers were getting up to go to Alamdanga.In this way I reached Alamdanga Upazila by bus.



📒AFTERNOON📒


IMG_20210915_130832.jpg

View of the cattle market

https://w3w.co/lioness.binds.consoling


After reaching Alamdanga Upazila, there was a huge cattle market. I took this picture with my mobile. Then it was afternoon. Cattle traders parked the cows on the side of the road in search of buyers. Very nice environment here they can come and buy and sell cows at all kinds of prices. There are different types of cows here, in terms of price, the cows are sold a lot here. Although a lot of customers came here to buy cows I took this picture from the side of the road.



📒EVENING📒


IMG_20210915_123445.jpg

Alamdanga railway station

https://w3w.co/unaligned.rustled.pick


After reaching Alamdanga, I got down from the bus stop and took an autorickshaw to Alamdanga railway station. Let's capture the picture in this beautiful environment. Although the evening had come down at that time. This image of the station surrounded by darkness created a very nice view. I took pictures of some of the surrounding scenes with my mobile phone at this Alamdanga railway station. Although the train was not coming to this Alamdanga railway station, I took a lot of pictures from the top of the railway line in this beautiful environment. This was my diary game today, thanks.


Benefactor's reward: 18% & 2% of the Author reward will go to @steem-bangladesh & @bd-charity Cc: @toufiq777 @abuahmad @boss75 @tarpan @sm-shagor

Thanks everyone.

Best Regards.
@alamgir833

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60745.88
ETH 2640.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56